Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
rui products

(Forum for female members to discuss a wide variety of topics from Training, dieting, anabolics, grooming, etc.)
***Gentlemen, please respect the females and keep the B.S. off this forum***

Rookie
    Question Starting Anavar ---
    I have been training for the last 3 months...while training i have only lost about 8lbs. but about 3% body fat. We train 3 days a week and i do intense cardio on those days as well as 4 other days a week.

My current info is
    196lbs
    28% BF
    5'10
    28 yrs old
    Female

My trainer recently stated that we could try Anavar...i have been researching it and i am up in the air...not sure what to do.

I want to loose weight still (get down to about 160-170) and i want to lower my BF % (to about 20-22%).

Would using Anavar be to my advantage?

Quote Originally Posted by oh_holly83 View Post
    I have been training for the last 3 months...while training i have only lost about 8lbs. but about 3% body fat. We train 3 days a week and i do intense cardio on those days as well as 4 other days a week.

My current info is
    196lbs
    28% BF
    5'10
    28 yrs old
    Female

My trainer recently stated that we could try Anavar...i have been researching it and i am up in the air...not sure what to do.

I want to loose weight still (get down to about 160-170) and i want to lower my BF % (to about 20-22%).

Would using Anavar be to my advantage?
    Hi Welcome to Ology

You state you've been training for 3 months & have "only" dropped 8 lbs and 3 % bf, that's actually not bad... Are u only doing cardio or do you also have a weight lifting routine ?