Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for female members to discuss a wide variety of topics from Training, dieting, anabolics, grooming, etc.)
***Gentlemen, please respect the females and keep the B.S. off this forum***

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie
    How do I cycle Anavar?
    OK. So I have been lifting 4-5x/week and doing consistent cardio for 4 years now. I have created a great foundation and have been competing in figure for 1 year now. I just took 2nd at my last show and I have 12 weeks until my next.

I want to use Anavar, but need some advice on how to cycle it.

Can I do a 12 week cycle or is that too long?

How much time is best to lay off the shit in between cycles?

Should I stop taking birth control? I take yasmin and have not experienced much weight gain from it over the years.

How many mg of Anavar should I take? I am 5'2 and weigh 118 lb.

Quote Originally Posted by Lahlyi View Post
    OK. So I have been lifting 4-5x/week and doing consistent cardio for 4 years now. I have created a great foundation and have been competing in figure for 1 year now. I just took 2nd at my last show and I have 12 weeks until my next.

I want to use Anavar, but need some advice on how to cycle it.

Can I do a 12 week cycle or is that too long?

How much time is best to lay off the shit in between cycles?

Should I stop taking birth control? I take yasmin and have not experienced much weight gain from it over the years.

How many mg of Anavar should I take? I am 5'2 and weigh 118 lb.

Im asuming your a female even though your Avatar says your a male.

Most orals should only be taken for 8 weeks max. I prefer to run orals for 4 to 6 weeks.

I would PM missmuscle. she seems to have a lot of experence and can do a better job in helping you. good luck!

Olympian Bodybuilder Miss Muscle's Avatar
    Welcome. You can cycle anavar 12 weeks but since you are new just do a 6 to 8 week cycle.