• 07-22-2012, 02:43 PM
    RunandGun
    2 Attachment(s)
    23 years old, just got blood work back, LOW TEST
    Hey guys so I noticed myself having a lot of the symptoms of low T. Most noticeably my libido has been very low and some fatigue/just low drive all around. The doctor said I am eligible for testosterone replacement therapy (TRT), I can choose the delivery method if need be. Doctor said he was reluctant to put me on testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) though and recommended I try the natural route first, meaning natural supplements(wtf) which I am pretty sure will have insignificant effects on my test.

I have been working out for about two years consistently and I am well educated in dieting and discipline.. Looking to get some gains while on testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) or maybe I should just get some gear, since my test is already fucked.. I was planning on waiting until I am 25 but seeing these results.. yea

From the results my free test seems pretty dam low, but I woudl liek some of you guys opinons.
    Attachment 545248 Attachment 545249
    i46.tinypic.com/2nvsf10.jpg
    i47.tinypic.com/2ujkxft.jpg
  • 07-22-2012, 03:04 PM
    RunandGun
    I'm also skeptical about my doctor.. He really doesn't seem to know what hes talking about a good deal of the time, and he said the injections would be once a month. This seems low considering my T levels?
  • 07-23-2012, 04:42 AM
    SamSong
    Quote:

Originally Posted by RunandGun View Post
    I'm also skeptical about my doctor.. He really doesn't seem to know what hes talking about a good deal of the time, and he said the injections would be once a month. This seems low considering my T levels?

Run: Be skeptical. Be very skeptical. DO NOT let him do once per month injections to you!