Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss information on over the counter supplements)
Sponsored by:

Thread:

Jack3d deaths

Novice
    Jack3d deaths
    I read up an article on these two soldiers that was using jack3ed and oxyelite pro
    Could it have been that these 2 stimulants mixed together defintely caused it
    I had a weird incident using jack3d with body fuse creatine nitrate pills
    But just wondering about these guys?

thats horrible, ive been using it for the past 2 months and i honestly love it. Would like to know what else was being used and if/what the soldiers were doing at the time of death.

Novice
    I've been using it for the past week and I absolutely love the pump
    But today I nearly felt like fainting it was weeks I normally take 3 creatine nitrate pills with 3 scoops of jack3d today I took 4 pills with 3 scoops and felt like I was going to die

ive been taking 1 scoop for the past 2 months bro. 3 scoops seems like way way to much.

this just gave me a mild panic attack!

But again god only knows what else they were taking. I personally am weening myself off the jacked. i find it very addictive!

Novice
    That creatine nitrate really gives an extra kick I'm just going to lower it obviously I just want to know ppls opinion if they feel like jack3d was abused

Pro Bodybuilder
    It could be possible and especially if they were in extreme heat getting dehyrdated using both. Oxy elite did ok for me but jackd for some reason didn't give me anything. I've been hooked on DS Craze for three months straight. It's like crack rocks haha

Junior Bodybuilder chocolatemilk's Avatar
    I dunno how true it is but a buddy told me they were taking 9 scoops and up of jacked which caused that shit

I'm guessing it's because it stops working.... Build up tolerance to jack3d so fast it sucks

Prince of Darkness Bullseye Forever's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by chocolatemilk View Post