Home Steroid Articles Steroid Profiles Forum - Discussion Board Breaking Steroid News Steroid Books
Register 
Discussion board
Steroid profiles
Staff articles
Make a journal
Search
Supplements
Books
Health services
Free e-mail
Our friends
Advertising info
Feedback
Trouble shooting
 
Old 12-21-2004, 06:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
Official Sponsor
HumanEvoLabs.com
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 249
Rep Power: 6
mr.universe is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default M1T, Supplements etc...

Stop by and check us out as most of the threads in this section pertain the products we carry. If you have any questions always feel free to email us. If you don't see something ask us if we carry it, you may have overlooked it.

www.universalkits.com
__________________
mr.universe@humanevolabs.com
www.humanevolabs.com
Board Sponsor

Last edited by BiggieSwolls; 12-22-2004 at 06:22 PM.
mr.universe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2005, 10:38 PM   #2 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 23
Rep Power: 4
MarkNJMuscle is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Nice site....can you recommend a good supplement/pro-hormone cycle to someone who's around 220lbs and looking to put on another 10? Thanks for the tips...Mark
MarkNJMuscle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2005, 12:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
Mr. m1t is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

what do the steriod lookalikes that they sell really contain?
Mr. m1t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2005, 12:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Official Sponsor
HumanEvoLabs.com
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 249
Rep Power: 6
mr.universe is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

I apologize but I am STILL waiting for an answer from the manufacturer and will post the answers as soon as I have them. I posted somewhere in response to the same question that I normally would never put up a product if I didn't know what it was but these products come from a long time supplier that I trust. They assured me that these products are safe, legal and deliver great results without anyone ever complaining or requesting a refund. They are huge sellers for them and the pricing they gave us allows us to sell them for less than they do. Sit tight and we will post the answer to this question ASAP. Thanks for the interest in our products......
__________________
mr.universe@humanevolabs.com
www.humanevolabs.com
Board Sponsor
mr.universe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2005, 06:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 34
Rep Power: 6
johnmark is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Default

any anwsers yet?
johnmark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2005, 06:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Official Sponsor
HumanEvoLabs.com
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 249
Rep Power: 6
mr.universe is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

Actually yes glad you asked.Go to the site and check out the products and their descriptions, they gave me ingredients and information for almost all of them. I had my webmaster throw up what they sent, if you have any other questions please ask and I'll see what else I can find out.
__________________
mr.universe@humanevolabs.com
www.humanevolabs.com
Board Sponsor
mr.universe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2005, 04:15 AM   #7 (permalink)
Pro Bodybuilder
 
rookie03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: bay area
Posts: 1,660
Rep Power: 6
rookie03 rookie03 rookie03 rookie03 rookie03 rookie03
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Send a message via AIM to rookie03
Default

anadrall contains... DEHYDROEPIANDROSTERONE,PUNCTURE,
SHILAJITD-ALPHATOCOPHEROL ....... what the hell is that?
rookie03 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2005, 05:02 AM   #8 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
dvssky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 155
Rep Power: 5
dvssky has been around for awhile, knows the ropesdvssky has been around for awhile, knows the ropes
Gender:

New%20Zealand
Default

BUMP.Yes what the hell is that?Are prohormones now not legal?
dvssky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2005, 05:48 AM   #9 (permalink)
Novice
 
hotzie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 91
Rep Power: 4
hotzie has been around for awhile, knows the ropeshotzie has been around for awhile, knows the ropeshotzie has been around for awhile, knows the ropeshotzie has been around for awhile, knows the ropes
Male Gender: Male
Send a message via AIM to hotzie
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dvssky
BUMP.Yes what the hell is that?Are prohormones now not legal?
yes prohormones are now illegal
hotzie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2007, 09:16 PM   #10 (permalink)
Big Bad Booty Daddy
 
Painful Pleasure's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Florida
Posts: 207
Rep Power: 4
Painful Pleasure is a name known to allPainful Pleasure is a name known to allPainful Pleasure is a name known to allPainful Pleasure is a name known to allPainful Pleasure is a name known to allPainful Pleasure is a name known to allPainful Pleasure is a name known to all
Male Gender: Male
Send a message via AIM to Painful Pleasure
Default

looks shady to me. "dekka"
__________________
Shut up & Squat
Painful Pleasure is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:20 PM.



Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum