Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

This Forum Supports knowledge and information on the safe use of legal alternatives to synthetic steroids including but no limited to Pro hormones , and natural steroids.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Rookie
    Super DMZ Rx 2.0..Erection problems
    Hey guys,

Started taking Super DMZ Rx 2.0.

I've been taking 4 capsules per day. After about 2 weeks, I started having issues maintaining an erection. Is there anything I can take to combat this? Or another PH you suggest that doesn't cause these issues?

BTW I'm new to all this, I know close to nothing about them.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Quote Originally Posted by BigDaddyCool88 View Post
    BTW I'm new to all this, I know close to nothing about them.
    First off WHY would you put something in your body not knowing the effects and side effects? Also, who recommended you to double the dose? I hope you're taking a lot of liver support.

You are having libido issues because your natural testosterone production is shut down as will happen with all AAS and is why test is recommended as a base for EVERY cycle. At this point there's not really anything you can do but ride it out.

Do you have a proper PCT lined up?

Rookie
    Can you be more specific with the test?

No PCT lined up yet.

Can you be more specific with the test?

No PCT lined up yet.
    Test = testosterone.

Ohh man, you need to get your pct set up like... 3 weeks ago lol. Remember that SDMZ is a steroid.

Start here:
    http://www.steroidology.com/forum/an...apy-pct-s.html

Then read this one:
    http://www.steroidology.com/forum/an...rst-cycle.html

Rookie
    lol I know it meant testosterone. I don't know where to get that.

Thanks for the links, I'll check them out.

lol I know it meant testosterone. I don't know where to get that.

Thanks for the links, I'll check them out.
    Stick around here and you'll probably run into some of the sources.

Rookie