Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
rui products

This Forum Supports knowledge and information on the safe use of legal alternatives to synthetic steroids including but no limited to Pro hormones , and natural steroids.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes
    Default Andro factory bulk up review
    I have been currently selected for andro factorys bulk up review. Follow me for the next 8 weeks and i go thru a body transformation and try and gain 7 - 15lbs of lean muscle. I will post updates on my progress and welcome any feedback

I HAVE RECEIVED MY ANDRO FACTORY BULK UP AND AM EXCITED TO START MY TRANSFORMATOION.
    I have been lifting for about 3 years now, lost 40 lbs and have gotten rid of my beer gut. Everyone tells me I look great an how much weight I have lost, but when I look in the mirror I see something different. I still have a small pot belly and at age 44 I should not be embarrassed about it but I am. I want my six pack and after reading about Andro Factory bulk up I can't wait. Follow me as I begin the 8 week program and the body transformation. DAY 1. I HAVE STARTED TAKING 3 PILLS TO GET MY BODY USED TO THE PILLS. AFTER TAKING 3 PILLS I GET A WIERD FEELING FOR ABOUT A HALF HOUR BUT IT GOES AWAY. I AM SWITCHING BETWEEN OATMEAL AND EGGS FOR BREAKFAST, FOLLOWED BY NUTS OR COTTAGAE CHEESE FOR A SNACK, WITH A PROTEIN SHAKE FOR LUNCH FOLLOWED BY A SUPPER CONSISTING OF EITHER LEAN BEEF OR CHICKEN. I AM ALSO USING MENS HEALTH WORKOUT. TONIGHT I STARTED WITH BARBELL SQUATS - 3 SETS OF 6 WITH MY LAST SET BEING 205 LBS, DUMBBELL ROW 3 SETS OF 6 WITH MY LAST BEING AT 70LBS, BARBELL STRAIGHT LEG 3 SETS OF 6 WITH MY LAST BEING 200 LBSM GRI BENCH PRESS 3 SETS OF 6 WITH MY LAST BEING 160LBS, BARBELL CURL WITH 3 SETS OF 8 WITH LAST SET BEING 77.5 LBS F