Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
rui products

(Your official forum to log your very own journal. Whether it be a dieting journal, a training journal, an anabolic journal or some type of combination, feel free to post and log it here.)

Novice
    Default First Cycle - Test Enanthate
    Hi,

I have been training natural for several years and I decided to give AAS a try.

I will update my progress in this thread over the next few weeks. Please feel free to share any input!

Cycle
    Week 1-10 Testosterone Enanthate: 500mg per week @ 250mg twice weekly
    Week 1-10 Nolvadex 20mg per day
    Week 10-12 Nolvadex 40 mg per day
    Week 14-16 Nolvadex 20mg per day

*I had my first shot (250mg) on 2013-01-09.

STARTING STATS

Height: 6ft
    Weight: 200 lbs
    Body Fat: 10%

GOALS

Weight: 215 lbs
    Body Fat: 8-9%

Again, please feel free to share your opinion!

PS:I am looking for something to kick start my cycle. All I could find (that is reliable) is winstrol. From what I've read, I should start feeling its effect after the first week.
    My only concern is that apparently it is very bad on the joints and I had the ligament of my knee (ACL) reconstructed around 10 months ago. Do you think it would
    be dangerous to use winstrol?
    Last edited by Gregory450; 01-16-2013 at 01:41 PM. Reason: Not enough details

Novice
    I am now in my 4th week of test enanthate and I have already noticed that my testes have shrunk a little bit.... I am a little bit worried.

Anybody had experienced the same thing that early in their cycle?

Novice
    UPDATE

I am now on my 5th week of testosterone enanthate. Tomorrow I will have my 10th shot.