09-11-2006, 11:36 PM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
|
INTENSITY IS EVERYTHING
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 488
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
FAKE OR REAL? British dragon Test Cypionate
Hey everyone, I just recieved a package in the mail with some British Dragon gear that I ordered. Part of my order was 4 bottles of Test Cypionate, after taking them out of the box, I immediatly noticed something, two of the four bottles were a different size, as well as color. Two of them were in smaller bottles and the color of the Test in those bottles was a darker yellowish/redish color. As appose to the slightly larger bottles (looked like they had about 200 to 300mg more in them) which color looked like a very light yellow whitesh color, the larger bottles also had a number engraved on the bottom of the bottles unlike the two smaller bottles. I will post pics the moment I get home from my office. If anyone has experienced something like this or might have some sound advice for me, I would truely appriciate it. Thanks
|
|
|
09-12-2006, 05:21 PM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Working on a mehari.
Posts: 5,106
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
That's odd, but they seem legit still.
|
|
|
09-12-2006, 05:59 PM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
INTENSITY IS EVERYTHING
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 488
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
I emailed him with my questions about the gear he sent me. This was his reply. Let me know what you guys think please.
"Basically, british dragon used to do 20 ml vials of different juice such as andropen, however there was a falling out with the bottle manufacturer so they had to change bottles, they have now stopped producing 20 ml bottles as the new bottles are heavier and shipping is done on weight etc.....as for the different colour, it's just a different batch, which obviously happens alot, as there is a lot of test produced....It's like tren, if you have a different batch, they will never be the same color......fact....now as I've showed you before, I am a registered BD stockist which you can verify on the website www.britishdragon.com and enter my old email address (which does still work but I rarely check it) ########### this insures there are no dodgy produce as I only get my stock direct from BD, apart from the different supps like clomid, HCG, HGH etc...I understand your concerns mate, so no worries, however.....any experienced or seasoned user will tell you, use the juice 1st, and you'll see it's kosher or not, and that suff is top notch as it's what I use"
|
|
|
09-12-2006, 11:59 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
|
Amateur Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 705
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
Looks good to me bro. I wouldn't worry.
__________________
Good things come to those who weight.
|
|
|
09-13-2006, 04:01 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Florida
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
tall bottle is like bottle of stanabol what i have.
__________________
gym and juice
|
|
|
09-14-2006, 03:30 PM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 214
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
there is not 20ml in the larger bottle. i believe both yours are real but please chek this, this is the best fake i've seen around of this brand chek it
http://www.bodyofscience.com/dynamic...pic.php?t=2490
Last edited by strongmann; 09-14-2006 at 03:35 PM.
|
|
|
09-15-2006, 02:00 AM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,805
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
they look good... the labels and everything match and there is no flaw... the only thing that threw me off before was the fact that the vials were so different... all you can do now is shoot and have fun
__________________
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by DougoeFre5h
Can you starve to death on dbol? Yes. You figure it out 
|
crushershockey@safe-mail.net
|
|
|
09-15-2006, 02:38 PM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Working on a mehari.
Posts: 5,106
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by strongmann
|
That's some excellent info strongmann. Onswoll, you should try prying open the top and see if the 'BD' is both in the same font.
|
|
|
02-16-2008, 03:00 PM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
i have the same one the cip hurts so i think it real i will let u know what happends it 3 weeks lol
|
|
|
02-17-2008, 03:15 PM
|
#10 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 270
Rep Power: 3
 Gender: Male
|
i would not trust any BD stuff longer
|
|
|
02-23-2008, 03:48 PM
|
#11 (permalink)
|
|
tega pala
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 38
Rep Power: 2
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by euroking
i would not trust any BD stuff longer
|
and if it will be from new line those with blue stoppers ???
|
|
|
08-22-2008, 01:02 PM
|
#12 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
i got a bottle it looks identical to those but with blue toppers should i be concerned
|
|
|
08-23-2008, 12:17 AM
|
#13 (permalink)
|
|
-
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,920
Rep Power: 13
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by jg210
i got a bottle it looks identical to those but with blue toppers should i be concerned
|
maybe. would help if you started your own thread and posted a picture.
|
|
|
10-16-2008, 09:01 PM
|
#14 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 14
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
No pics, but a question. My BD has the following:
Orange top
Indicated Testabol on the main line
AND
Testosterone Cypionate underneath.
Does this sound ok?
Manufacture 02/2008
|
|
|
10-16-2008, 10:26 PM
|
#15 (permalink)
|
|
Looking to bulk up
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 721
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Yes... start a thread and post a pic.
|
|
|
10-20-2008, 06:36 AM
|
#16 (permalink)
|
|
Novice
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: essex
Posts: 140
Rep Power: 2
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onswoll
use the juice 1st, and you'll see it's kosher or not
|
this is pretty stupid advice to be giving out!
|
|
|
11-21-2008, 12:05 PM
|
#17 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
bd stuff
Quote:
Originally Posted by euroking
i would not trust any BD stuff longer
|
rumor i heard was all stock in bd goes out in january 2009 any truth to that
|
|
|
01-08-2009, 06:51 PM
|
#19 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
post pic of top
|
|
|
01-08-2009, 07:08 PM
|
#20 (permalink)
|
|
GOOD GUY
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,691
Rep Power: 10
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by safedosed
post pic of top
|
Onswoll didn't come online since 20 months.
I don't think he will come to post pic of top.
But i'm sure he should apreciate your help though.
|
|
|
01-08-2009, 07:13 PM
|
#21 (permalink)
|
|
IRON DEMON
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: GETTN READY FOR AMATEUR B/B COMP IN NOV..
Posts: 245
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
hell i know onswoll and that fakker hasnt even called me in 20 months....along with carolina crakkah.....this is old but the pics are good and its legit...but B.D has some still floating around
|
|
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:35 PM.
|
|
|