07-29-2006, 10:07 AM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
|
Juiced
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 687
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
It looks like UG stuff
|
|
|
07-29-2006, 11:41 PM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Ug?
|
|
|
07-29-2006, 11:54 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 6,023
Rep Power: 11
 Gender: Male
|
UG = Underground. UGL = Underground Lab.
|
|
|
07-30-2006, 11:41 AM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 20
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
Yeah it's an UGL out of the sates they have a very good rep for having some great products,dbol should be good to go.
|
|
|
07-30-2006, 05:19 PM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,805
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
you're good to go bro... UG labs just buy powders and make capsules.. works just as good, sometimes even better than pills! good luck bro
__________________
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by DougoeFre5h
Can you starve to death on dbol? Yes. You figure it out 
|
crushershockey@safe-mail.net
|
|
|
09-01-2006, 05:00 PM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 214
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
good UGL from wht i know, FWIW
|
|
|
10-15-2006, 10:02 PM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
I just bought a shitload of this exact same stuff. If anyone has any info on it pls let me know or PM me thnx.
|
|
|
10-16-2006, 11:56 PM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
|
College Student
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Indiana
Posts: 173
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
legit dbol, ugl for sure
|
|
|
10-17-2006, 05:13 AM
|
#10 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 326
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
EDIT
Last edited by Aboot; 10-17-2006 at 10:41 PM.
|
|
|
10-17-2006, 05:30 AM
|
#11 (permalink)
|
|
Official Sponsor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: ناعني عندنا ليعني عندنا ر
Posts: 7,278
Rep Power: 24
 Gender: Male
|
whoa if u dont know what ug means u should lay off the aas until u do more research
__________________
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by tednatas
holy shit! this is fkn old. anyway i havent been on here in a while. or worked out for a while. i got hit by a fucking bus(no seriously)..
|
http://youtube.com/watch?v=V9Lj_KEz51o
|
|
|
10-17-2006, 10:42 PM
|
#12 (permalink)
|
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 6,023
Rep Power: 11
 Gender: Male
|
lucky6914, I edited your post. Such questions are not allowed on the open board. Familiarize yourself with the rules please.
|
|
|
10-19-2006, 07:45 PM
|
#13 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
hey guys, ive been lookin on the web for somthing that looks like this, its drivin me insane cant find it. anyways i ran into these from a buddie, clams they are real, from some guy owns a gym blah blah don't really trust them cause i cant find anything on the net that looks like this bottle. although i have found way to many different looking items that claim they are real
this pills are pink
it would be great if anyone with better knowledge could leave me some type of feedback
thanks.
the bottle says
Bionabol
10mg
100 tab..
lot A-20063
Balkan Pharma, Bulgaria
tablet contains: methandienone hcl
also a side sticker says oropharma
[IMG]
Last edited by rapone; 10-20-2006 at 12:36 AM.
|
|
|
10-25-2006, 07:26 PM
|
#14 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 214
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
i did oropharma winstrol 50mg tabs and i wasn't happy with the results, FWIW, i wouldn't use these guys again.
|
|
|
12-08-2006, 07:18 PM
|
#15 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
what about couture labs dbol 10mg capsules... seems good so far
|
|
|
01-23-2007, 12:16 AM
|
#16 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Working on a mehari.
Posts: 5,106
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
American Pharmaceuticals is good stuff. So is couture. Some of the highest regarded labs.
|
|
|
03-30-2007, 10:38 PM
|
#17 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Fake
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by mv540
|
That is for sure fake. American Pharaceuticals has not been making Dianabol for over 15 years. If it is real the date of expiry would sometime in the late 80's or early ninties. Trust only Dianabol from Thailand. Everything else is not worth wasting the money on. TRUST ME!!
|
|
|
04-03-2007, 03:55 PM
|
#18 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Balkan D Bol
The Balkan D Bol I Used To Get From Bulgaria Was Always In A Blister Pack. And It Was In A Green And White Box. Also The Dbol Was 5mg
|
|
|
05-19-2007, 08:33 PM
|
#19 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Did you use your D-bol? any good? I have test and primo from that EXACT same manufacturer. Ive never heard of them before must be new. Just wondering if its good stuff.
|
|
|
05-21-2007, 01:11 AM
|
#20 (permalink)
|
|
Weightlifter
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 189
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
I would prefer the Thai pinks.
One clear give away from the bottle you showed in the pic, is that they claim to have a TM registration for "Dianabol". This is clearly not true. So, I would be cautious. The product may still be legit, but the packaging is definately not legit.
|
|
|
05-21-2007, 07:00 PM
|
#21 (permalink)
|
|
Novice
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 81
Rep Power: 3
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by PRPOWER
The Balkan D Bol I Used To Get From Bulgaria Was Always In A Blister Pack. And It Was In A Green And White Box. Also The Dbol Was 5mg
|
this sounds like naposim, the best dbol imo
|
|
|
11-11-2007, 10:23 AM
|
#22 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
nahh i dont think thats naposim"dianabol", i have taken them before, mine had a triangle on every pill, they're white and very very tiny, and definately potent,worked well for me
|
|
|
02-11-2008, 03:50 AM
|
#23 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
i bought powered hgh and uni bold 300,is it safe to take together or how should i take it.this is my first time
|
|
|
02-11-2008, 02:27 PM
|
#24 (permalink)
|
|
I am banned!
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 84
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by dmx8275
nahh i dont think thats naposim"dianabol", i have taken them before, mine had a triangle on every pill, they're white and very very tiny, and definately potent,worked well for me
|
Are you saying your naps had a triangel on every pill? Naps do have a triangel. I didnt really understand what you meant. If they had a triangle they are probably naps, or a knock off!
|
|
|
03-11-2008, 01:41 AM
|
#25 (permalink)
|
|
Novice
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 43
Rep Power: 2
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by rapone
hey guys, ive been lookin on the web for somthing that looks like this, its drivin me insane cant find it. anyways i ran into these from a buddie, clams they are real, from some guy owns a gym blah blah don't really trust them cause i cant find anything on the net that looks like this bottle. although i have found way to many different looking items that claim they are real
this pills are pink
it would be great if anyone with better knowledge could leave me some type of feedback
thanks.
the bottle says
Bionabol
10mg
100 tab..
lot A-20063
Balkan Pharma, Bulgaria
tablet contains: methandienone hcl
also a side sticker says oropharma
[IMG]
|
I just got my hands on the exact same bottle.. BUMP for info on these.
Hey bro, did yours have a safety seal under the bottle cap?
|
|
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:24 PM.
|
|
|