02-14-2006, 01:11 AM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
|
???????????
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Germantown, MD
Posts: 29
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
Deca and D-bol
Do these look real? Just got them in the mail today. Labels are kinda peeled cuz they were taped together.
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 03:02 AM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Yea That Looks Ok To Me
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 08:58 AM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
Juiced
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 687
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
naps look ok from here but the deca im not sure
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 09:31 AM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 358
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
As the deca is concerned it all depends on your source. Since yellow tops are extremely easy to fake, the market is flooded with them (fakes obviously). So if your source has been known to sell fakes, its most likely a fake as well. If your source is trustable then i wouldnt worry about it.
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 10:32 AM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
???????????
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Germantown, MD
Posts: 29
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
Source is *********... I just did a search on them here in the forums. They are known to send fakes after the first order  .
*edit, I didn't know I wasn't supposed to post the source. thx.
Last edited by WEB11; 02-14-2006 at 07:00 PM.
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 11:37 AM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Working on a mehari.
Posts: 5,106
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Not sure you should be mentioning your source...
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 01:30 PM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,805
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
shouldn't be mentioning your sources bro.... but the deca is probably fake... and the dbol are good... naposim aren't that good but they are real
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 02:23 PM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
|
bulldog god
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: LAND OF THE BULLDOG
Posts: 4,398
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
if they are know to send fakes after first order then why would you order from them and also it is not wise to post source info on here
__________________
if people don't like you then fuck'em
Vet@steroidmass.com
Vet@worldwidebodybuilding.com
verifedmember@anabolicboard.com
jarbulldog@hushmail.com
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 07:03 PM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
|
???????????
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Germantown, MD
Posts: 29
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
if they are know to send fakes after first order then why would you order from them
|
I did the search after I found this website. And I already had bought the gear.
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 08:00 PM
|
#10 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 358
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
At least you wont make the same mistake again. Live and learn bro.
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 09:42 PM
|
#11 (permalink)
|
|
Elite Mentor
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: MI
Posts: 14,741
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by crushershockey
shouldn't be mentioning your sources bro.... but the deca is probably fake... and the dbol are good... naposim aren't that good but they are real
|
What? Naps are awesome.
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 10:08 PM
|
#12 (permalink)
|
|
???????????
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Germantown, MD
Posts: 29
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
That makes me feel compeled to have my bank reverse the charge, they charged under a different company name in the statement. But I won't bother because I could get in trouble, since steroids are not legal in the US. Oh well like vados said, we live and learn.
|
|
|
02-14-2006, 11:27 PM
|
#13 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,805
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by string_bean00
What? Naps are awesome.
|
heard nothing but bad about them... i'll stick to my BD and british dispensary...
|
|
|
02-15-2006, 11:13 AM
|
#14 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 358
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
Dont exaggerate... Naposim is a pretty decent d-bol.
|
|
|
02-15-2006, 11:39 AM
|
#15 (permalink)
|
|
Mr. Knowledge
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 5,408
Rep Power: 9
 Gender: Male
|
do those deca say 2ml on them? thats not very much
|
|
|
02-15-2006, 03:40 PM
|
#16 (permalink)
|
|
Elite Mentor
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: MI
Posts: 14,741
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Perfection Awaits
do those deca say 2ml on them? thats not very much
|
Yep, yellow tops are 100mg/ml and come in 2ml vials.
|
|
|
02-15-2006, 03:58 PM
|
#17 (permalink)
|
|
bulldog god
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: LAND OF THE BULLDOG
Posts: 4,398
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
i read on a scammer list that they were on there
__________________
if people don't like you then fuck'em
Vet@steroidmass.com
Vet@worldwidebodybuilding.com
verifedmember@anabolicboard.com
jarbulldog@hushmail.com
|
|
|
02-15-2006, 04:38 PM
|
#18 (permalink)
|
|
???????????
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Germantown, MD
Posts: 29
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
Yeah they are listed in a scammer list here. But I think it could be the real thing, they are know for sending good stuff for the first couple orders. I gave up on using that gear for now anyway, it was going to be my first cycle but I had no clue on what I was doing.
|
|
|
02-15-2006, 05:41 PM
|
#19 (permalink)
|
|
bulldog god
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: LAND OF THE BULLDOG
Posts: 4,398
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
sorry to hear that bro try it and see if it is anygood
__________________
if people don't like you then fuck'em
Vet@steroidmass.com
Vet@worldwidebodybuilding.com
verifedmember@anabolicboard.com
jarbulldog@hushmail.com
|
|
|
02-16-2006, 10:42 AM
|
#20 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Working on a mehari.
Posts: 5,106
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Your source is known as a 'selective scammer'. They usually send real gear first to build trust, then they continue to send fake gear (if any) on bigger orders. Or they can keep sending real gear. It's a crap shoot.
|
|
|
02-16-2006, 10:46 AM
|
#21 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Working on a mehari.
Posts: 5,106
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
it was going to be my first cycle but I had no clue on what I was doing.
|
Good to hear that. Learn. Smart people have better success.
P.S. deca-dbol isn't the best first cycle.
|
|
|
05-30-2006, 02:41 PM
|
#22 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by WEB11
Do these look real? Just got them in the mail today. Labels are kinda peeled cuz they were taped together.
|
Yes they are...the Dianabol i think are from Rumania. The Deca is from Organon Holland../the same i used.
Last edited by Oscar Torres; 05-30-2006 at 02:44 PM.
|
|
|
05-30-2006, 05:19 PM
|
#23 (permalink)
|
|
Amateur Bodybuilder
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Florida
Posts: 795
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
man everyone is posting their sources today this is like the fifth one today.
|
|
|
02-21-2009, 05:43 PM
|
#24 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Oradea
Posts: 29
Rep Power: 1
 Gender: Male
|
usually yellow tops are fake(not all but most of them). i had some fakes too so i won't buy deca anymore because is hard to find a real one and easy to fake one  . i completely stay away from any type of deca. i don't want to spend my money on some inactive oil
|
|
|
02-25-2009, 09:09 PM
|
#25 (permalink)
|
|
pipes
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 103
Rep Power: 1
 Gender: Male
|
dbol is good to go. i took naposim and really liked it. not so sure about the deca. i have seen alot of deca and that does not ring a bell
|
|
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:30 PM.
|
|
|