Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
 


Old 01-25-2006, 07:49 AM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
liquidpain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 5
liquidpain is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default Biomax Labs...somebody Tried It ?

Hi there.

I've just ordered some winstrol depot from them and I'm a little concerned
about the authenticity of the gear because it's so cheap a kid could buy it with his lunch pocket money.

Can somebody give me any insight ?

Here are some of their stuff.

Thanks a lot
Attached Images
File Type: jpg b_001.jpg (71.9 KB, 84 views)
File Type: jpg b_winazoldepot.jpg (52.1 KB, 54 views)
liquidpain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2006, 08:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 35
Rep Power: 5
traps2005 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

never heard of it
traps2005 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2006, 09:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Man on a Mission
 
gator_mclusky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Swamplands of Louisiana, home of cooooold beer and hot crawfish!!!!!
Posts: 6,491
Rep Power: 0
gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has
Male Gender: Male

Hungary
Default

Looks fake. Terrible labeling!
gator_mclusky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2006, 04:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
bosshog's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Vegas
Posts: 373
Rep Power: 7
bosshog is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

Well powder, vials and oil can be had for cheap nowdays. All you need otherwise is an inkjet printer which everyone already has, a vial crimper, stoppers and caps and a filter and bada bing you have yourself an underground lab..
Its not like it costs that much to make a 10ml vial of test and the other cheap powders. If your getting your powder at a good price maybe 10 bucks a bottle on the high side!.. Sooo shit if a guy is getting 25 bucks per bottle hes making 150% profit... not bad..
__________________
bosshog@cyber-rights.net
bosshog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2006, 12:32 AM   #5 (permalink)
Man on a Mission
 
gator_mclusky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Swamplands of Louisiana, home of cooooold beer and hot crawfish!!!!!
Posts: 6,491
Rep Power: 0
gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has gator_mclusky Has
Male Gender: Male

Hungary
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bosshog
Well powder, vials and oil can be had for cheap nowdays. All you need otherwise is an inkjet printer which everyone already has, a vial crimper, stoppers and caps and a filter and bada bing you have yourself an underground lab..
Its not like it costs that much to make a 10ml vial of test and the other cheap powders. If your getting your powder at a good price maybe 10 bucks a bottle on the high side!.. Sooo shit if a guy is getting 25 bucks per bottle hes making 150% profit... not bad..
Not bad for juice that may not be sterile.....no offense,

gator
gator_mclusky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2006, 09:26 AM   #6 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
Massivend is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Biomax lab is a turkish company, dunno if its a real company or not, thats just what i heard, anyway, owner of the company sent PM to me once with the price list and some info about their business , based on what he told me, they import the raw materials from China and produce their gear in Turkey.

if you do some search on the internet about BL, you will find out that they have dont have a good reputation. Nicknamed H...... and B........ are owners and they both got banned by many forums.

check out the link: http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=142164

Last edited by Massivend; 01-31-2006 at 12:01 PM.
Massivend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2006, 10:41 AM   #7 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
roccodart440's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4,359
Rep Power: 7
roccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud of
Male Gender: Male
Send a message via AIM to roccodart440
Default

Why did the owner send you a price list when they have a website on the net where all can be seen and bought?

Also when did it become ok to post sources on the open boards?
__________________
Best Competition Lifts
Bench: 655/500 IPA WR

Deadlift: 505


Iron Asylum Gym
roccodart440 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2006, 12:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
Massivend is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

i got pm from them, many forum members got too, thats why they got banned.

checked the link that i posted? its all in there.

thats right, they got a web site, but i think they arent happy with their business thats why they are looking for new customers.

i can put the PM that BL sent me here, but i am not allowed to do this.

Last edited by Massivend; 01-31-2006 at 12:08 PM.
Massivend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2006, 01:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
roccodart440's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4,359
Rep Power: 7
roccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud ofroccodart440 has much to be proud of
Male Gender: Male
Send a message via AIM to roccodart440
Default

yOu know it's so hard to go on internet advice about sources. I see alot of info bashing this source or bashing that source and i'm sure sometimes it is very true. Other times i'm not so sure.

I've never bought from biomax labs but I have had verbal intereaction with them. THe best way to see about a source is to ask a mod or someone that you know that has bought from them.

A great example is found in this thread. A must read for steroid mail orders!!!!
This is an approved BD source. Mods here have approved them and I have ordered form them several times now with no probs. I have yet to talk to anyone in person that has experienced anything bad dealing with them. Yet threads like the one still exist. Personally I think alot of the internet bashing you see on sites is done by the competition.

The number one thing that comes to mind when I read about people getting srcewed is large orders. all of mine have been small. (under 250$)

My 2 cents on this ones good and this one isn't discussions.
__________________
Best Competition Lifts
Bench: 655/500 IPA WR

Deadlift: 505


Iron Asylum Gym
roccodart440 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2006, 06:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
Massivend is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

agree, also i dont have anything against BL.
Massivend is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:16 PM.


Copyright © 2002-2009 Steroidology.com

Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum