01-24-2006, 06:31 PM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
dbol
Anyone know what kind of dbol this is?
|
|
|
01-25-2006, 04:16 AM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,805
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
never seen it in my life... looks fake
|
|
|
01-25-2006, 08:23 PM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
Novice
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 35
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
there britsh dispensary I'm pretty sure
|
|
|
02-01-2006, 06:27 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Working on a mehari.
Posts: 5,106
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
They have the snake and arrow.
|
|
|
02-01-2006, 09:31 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,805
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by traps2005
there britsh dispensary I'm pretty sure
|
of you think that is british dispensary you gotta get your eyes checked man...
these are british dispensary dbols... those in the pics posted look fake and bad
|
|
|
02-02-2006, 02:18 AM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
never seen it .. do u got them sealed ?
|
|
|
02-02-2006, 03:03 AM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,805
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
what sealed?
|
|
|
02-02-2006, 10:45 AM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
|
bulldog god
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: LAND OF THE BULLDOG
Posts: 4,398
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
the pills did they come sealed
__________________
if people don't like you then fuck'em
Vet@steroidmass.com
Vet@worldwidebodybuilding.com
verifedmember@anabolicboard.com
jarbulldog@hushmail.com
|
|
|
02-05-2006, 07:54 AM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
No they were not sealed
|
|
|
02-05-2006, 05:47 PM
|
#10 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,805
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
don't trust it... they look fake
|
|
|
02-05-2006, 06:34 PM
|
#11 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 16
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
they look like napo 50
|
|
|
02-05-2006, 07:31 PM
|
#12 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,805
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
naposim?
|
|
|
02-19-2006, 09:50 AM
|
#13 (permalink)
|
|
"No Pain No Gain"
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 17
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
Fake!!!!
|
|
|
05-11-2007, 07:52 AM
|
#14 (permalink)
|
|
Rookie
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
 Gender: Male
|
never seen them before....i doubt if its real
|
|
|
05-11-2007, 09:18 AM
|
#15 (permalink)
|
|
Novice
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 46
Rep Power: 6
 Gender:
|
Not sealed? What was the source like? Good or bad? I'm sceptical, bro...
__________________
Would you like an Australian kiss? Its like a French one, only down under.
|
|
|
05-11-2007, 10:51 AM
|
#16 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 214
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
they look like c & k, i've never seen them with a logo on it though
|
|
|
05-15-2007, 05:16 AM
|
#17 (permalink)
|
|
Juiced
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 687
Rep Power: 5
 Gender: Male
|
Just because you´ve never seen it befor doesent mean its fake so dont say its fake say you dont know. They are REAL and its ug gear from Medical Inc they have their own website just google on Medical Inc
|
|
|
05-15-2007, 05:44 AM
|
#18 (permalink)
|
|
Weightlifter
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 189
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
Traps2005 and Thoms are right - They are definately 100% not British Dispensary.
This does not mean there are not some other kind of dbol, but British Dispensary they are not.
Bibi - ask your supplier who the manufacturer is and we can then advise you further. If he gives a name that none of us have heard of or if he does know, this would be a major warning sign that the product is not real dbol.
|
|
|
05-15-2007, 04:24 PM
|
#19 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 214
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by bmass
Just because you´ve never seen it befor doesent mean its fake so dont say its fake say you dont know. They are REAL and its ug gear from Medical Inc they have their own website just google on Medical Inc
|
i googled medical inc, couldn't find their site bro maybe you could pm link, much THX, BTW haven't seen you on BOS in a while bro, how come?
|
|
|
05-16-2007, 02:42 AM
|
#20 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 326
Rep Power: 4
 Gender: Male
|
two choices. if you have the money send it in to be tested or take it and find out
|
|
|
05-24-2007, 06:54 PM
|
#21 (permalink)
|
|
Novice
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 82
Rep Power: 3
 Gender: Male
|
they are thais, they are good i used to get the same ones...they work great
|
|
|
05-24-2007, 06:57 PM
|
#22 (permalink)
|
|
Novice
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 82
Rep Power: 3
 Gender: Male
|
sorry bro took a better look at the pics, i have never seen them in the future if your going to get lees then 1000 you should try to stay with naposim they come in blister packs
|
|
|
05-24-2007, 07:27 PM
|
#23 (permalink)
|
|
Novice
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 48
Rep Power: 3
 Gender: Male
|
Fuck it be a man and start a poppin them
LOL
__________________
"YOU FUCKED WITH THE WRONG BULL"
|
|
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:12 PM.
|
|
|