Home
Steroid Articles
Steroid Profiles
Forum - Discussion Board
Breaking Steroid News
Steroid Books
Register
Search :
Powered by google.com
Anabolic Steroids, Bodybuilding Discussion Forums - Steroidology
>
Anabolic Steroid Discussion
>
Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
Medical Inc. EQ,primo, trest, tren, mast...!!?? legit or fake?!
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
Blogs
FAQ
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
LinkBack
Thread Tools
03-20-2005, 03:31 PM
#
1
(
permalink
)
Pinden
Rookie
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 8
Rep Power:
0
Gender: Male
Medical Inc. EQ,primo, trest, tren, mast...!!?? legit or fake?!
Hello everybody!
Could U please chek out this stuff from medical inc.
Real or fake?!
Click this link to view the pics
http://www.bodyhouse.dk/idealbb/view...42E9A6A4A06713
03-20-2005, 03:36 PM
#
2
(
permalink
)
bmass
Juiced
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 687
Rep Power:
5
Gender: Male
more medical inc
Attached Images
post-14-1079816397.jpg
(50.6 KB, 99 views)
medicinc4qq.jpg
(56.7 KB, 65 views)
03-20-2005, 03:44 PM
#
3
(
permalink
)
Pinden
Rookie
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 8
Rep Power:
0
Gender: Male
Yes, but is my gear (on the link) REAL or FAKE?!
Peace
03-20-2005, 03:50 PM
#
4
(
permalink
)
bmass
Juiced
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 687
Rep Power:
5
Gender: Male
Its a ug lab so who knows and the Primo looks bad
03-20-2005, 04:11 PM
#
5
(
permalink
)
Pinden
Rookie
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 8
Rep Power:
0
Gender: Male
I know the primoquick look wierd, and the amount is allso fucked
But what about the other products!?
Peace
03-21-2005, 05:03 AM
#
6
(
permalink
)
bmass
Juiced
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 687
Rep Power:
5
Gender: Male
I´ve heard from people here in sweden that oxymetolone from medical inc was shit i think your products are real but the quality isnt good
03-21-2005, 01:46 PM
#
7
(
permalink
)
putin
Guest
Posts: n/a
Gender:
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Pinden
Hello everybody!
Could U please chek out this stuff from medical inc.
Real or fake?!
Click this link to view the pics
http://www.bodyhouse.dk/idealbb/view...42E9A6A4A06713
primo is only 30mg/ml, that's fucked up.
03-21-2005, 07:34 PM
#
8
(
permalink
)
Pinden
Rookie
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 8
Rep Power:
0
Gender: Male
Yeah but its primo acetate!
The primo depot is 100mg/ml
But can someone VERIFY this gear ?!
04-01-2005, 01:04 PM
#
9
(
permalink
)
Anabolics
Novice
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 36
Rep Power:
5
Gender:
Where is this stuff from?
04-02-2005, 10:38 AM
#
10
(
permalink
)
SJ*
Rookie
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Canada
Posts: 21
Rep Power:
4
Gender: Male
looks like a poorly made UG gear.
04-18-2005, 04:53 AM
#
11
(
permalink
)
TylerDurden
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 178
Rep Power:
6
Gender:
i was thinking to buy some metabol tablets...is it a good choice??does someone have experience from medical inc?would be nice...
__________________
This is my last cycle...
02-28-2007, 02:27 PM
#
12
(
permalink
)
Bulldoze
Rookie
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1
Rep Power:
0
Gender: Male
Medical Inc
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Pinden
Hello everybody!
Could U please chek out this stuff from medical inc.
Real or fake?!
Click this link to view the pics
http://www.bodyhouse.dk/idealbb/view...42E9A6A4A06713
I can't tell fro the pictures - I've heard of Medical Inc - I don't see any contact info on the bottles - where are they? Maybe I can help
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1
(0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
All times are GMT -4. The time now is
01:44 PM
.
Contact Us
-
Your ultimate guide to anabolic steroids and bodybuilding. Featuring anabolic steroid information, anabolic steroid drug profiles, anabolic steroid articles, live discussion forums and much more...
-
Archive
-
Top
Network Ads
(Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Enable IFRAMES in order to get full functionality of steroidology.com
Home
Steroid Articles
Steroid Profiles
Forum
Steroid Books
Articles
RSS Feed
Link Exchange
Contact Us
Copyright ©2000-2007 steroidology.com
Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks