Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
 


Old 09-09-2004, 02:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Novice
 
DecaE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Ontario
Posts: 97
Rep Power: 6
DecaE is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

Canada
Default Real Anadrol

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=122507

Since it wont let me post my pics there's a link for some. Info on them is also on the page. Anyhelp?

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=122507
DecaE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2004, 03:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
BRO FO SHO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Jersey
Posts: 399
Rep Power: 6
BRO FO SHO is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Default

Personally I think its fake, but the pics are really crappy. It says Anadrol 50 (which I have not seen any brands going by its original generic name). Also, you said syntex...lol...unless they came back from the dead with new ones....sorry but you have been bunked.
__________________
Speak Your Mind Brotha!

www.MuscleReview.com The Uncensored Athletes Site...

The New Muscle Review Boards
BRO FO SHO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2004, 06:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: PlayBoy Mansion
Posts: 15
Rep Power: 6
PittsfieldBoy is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Default

they didn't look like the real thing.A better picture will help us figure out.Put the bister inside a scanner.
PittsfieldBoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2004, 07:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: somewhere on earth !!
Posts: 440
Rep Power: 6
thejpman is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male

France
Send a message via AIM to thejpman
Default

I personnaly think they are fakes , for sure it's not aventis hemogenin, it looks like more to oxitosona from spain if it should look like someting...
thejpman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:06 PM.


Copyright © 2002-2009 Steroidology.com

Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum