Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
 


Old 07-04-2004, 03:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: usa
Posts: 14
Rep Power: 0
waystar is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Send a message via AIM to waystar Send a message via Yahoo to waystar
Default Got Pics N0w -Is this test, dbol, winney cyp legit or counterfeit?

Bought 10 bottles of the stuff. 5 20ml/200mg test cyp -2 20 ml/100mg dbol and 3 20ml/50mg stanazolol suspension generic for winstrol depot. Some of the bottles have "PharmaMed Tech TM" at the top of the label.

All have Lot numbers and made with cottonseed oil and 3%ba. Lots of Chinese type writing all over the bottle and English with flip off sealed plastic tops. Some little blue and green circular arrow on the side of the label as a logo.

Just wanted to know if this stuff is legit or counterfeit and is there any way of testing it to see what type of mg strength it has. For all I know its only good use might be to cook fricken eggs in the morning. On second thought I don’t use oil to cook.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

http://www.geocities.com/waystar11/techie.html


Thanks
Waystar
__________________
DISCLAIMER: Waystar1 is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way, shape or form use, encourage, nor condone the use of any illegal substances or the use of legal substances in an illegal manner. Any information discussed or presented here is strictly for entertainment purposes only.

Last edited by waystar; 07-07-2004 at 12:20 PM.
waystar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2004, 11:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
bulldog god
 
jarbulldog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: LAND OF THE BULLDOG
Posts: 4,398
Rep Power: 7
jarbulldog jarbulldog
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

those links do not go to pics
__________________
if people don't like you then fuck'em
Vet@steroidmass.com
Vet@worldwidebodybuilding.com
verifedmember@anabolicboard.com
jarbulldog@hushmail.com
jarbulldog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2004, 10:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: usa
Posts: 14
Rep Power: 0
waystar is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Send a message via AIM to waystar Send a message via Yahoo to waystar
Default

Ok I think I got the links to resolve. Give it another shot.

waystar
__________________
DISCLAIMER: Waystar1 is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way, shape or form use, encourage, nor condone the use of any illegal substances or the use of legal substances in an illegal manner. Any information discussed or presented here is strictly for entertainment purposes only.

Last edited by waystar; 07-07-2004 at 01:14 AM.
waystar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2004, 09:51 AM   #4 (permalink)
bulldog god
 
jarbulldog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: LAND OF THE BULLDOG
Posts: 4,398
Rep Power: 7
jarbulldog jarbulldog
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

it takes you to a website not pics
__________________
if people don't like you then fuck'em
Vet@steroidmass.com
Vet@worldwidebodybuilding.com
verifedmember@anabolicboard.com
jarbulldog@hushmail.com
jarbulldog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2004, 12:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: usa
Posts: 14
Rep Power: 0
waystar is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Send a message via AIM to waystar Send a message via Yahoo to waystar
Default Got to dunts proof this for me.

I must be doing something real simple wrong.

I created a free page on yahoo. hopefully that link will work.
see above

Waystar
__________________
DISCLAIMER: Waystar1 is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way, shape or form use, encourage, nor condone the use of any illegal substances or the use of legal substances in an illegal manner. Any information discussed or presented here is strictly for entertainment purposes only.
waystar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2004, 12:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: usa
Posts: 14
Rep Power: 0
waystar is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Send a message via AIM to waystar Send a message via Yahoo to waystar
Default

also please read:

http://www.steroidology.com/forum/sh...threadid=45034

as further update to this thread.


Thanks
Waystar
__________________
DISCLAIMER: Waystar1 is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way, shape or form use, encourage, nor condone the use of any illegal substances or the use of legal substances in an illegal manner. Any information discussed or presented here is strictly for entertainment purposes only.
waystar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2004, 02:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
bulldog god
 
jarbulldog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: LAND OF THE BULLDOG
Posts: 4,398
Rep Power: 7
jarbulldog jarbulldog
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

the link worked, i have not seen that brand before. suggestion go to the anabolic forum and start a post asking about that lab
__________________
if people don't like you then fuck'em
Vet@steroidmass.com
Vet@worldwidebodybuilding.com
verifedmember@anabolicboard.com
jarbulldog@hushmail.com
jarbulldog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2004, 06:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: usa
Posts: 14
Rep Power: 0
waystar is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Send a message via AIM to waystar Send a message via Yahoo to waystar
Default

Thanks for the suggestion.

From reading the forum rules that may be construed as a source check? (Which says no source checking on an open forum)

I'm new to this board and don’t know how anal the mods are so don’t want to risk getting my knuckles whacked. Not yet anyways

I did start a post on chemical study to see if any one knows how to lab test this stuff with chemicals..But no luck yet.

Waystar
__________________
DISCLAIMER: Waystar1 is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way, shape or form use, encourage, nor condone the use of any illegal substances or the use of legal substances in an illegal manner. Any information discussed or presented here is strictly for entertainment purposes only.
waystar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 11:41 PM   #9 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 4
Rep Power: 0
gotgear? is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

i have used pharmamed cypionate and deca both gave me no results my findings on this company turned out to be a UG lab now typically ug labs put out half decent stuff just have to watch out for foreign particles in it due to the fact that most of these ug labs produce their stuff in unsanitary conditions no health regs to abide by.It is strictly my opinion that Pharmamed is underdosing their products i have been cranking for 11 years trust me their shit is garbage..

Last edited by gotgear?; 10-02-2007 at 12:14 AM.
gotgear? is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:37 PM.


Copyright © 2002-2009 Steroidology.com

Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum