03-06-2003, 10:03 AM
|
#1 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
hgh
what do you bro's know about this
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
|
|
|
03-06-2003, 10:04 AM
|
#2 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
another
another
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
|
|
|
03-06-2003, 11:19 AM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
|
Steelers = SuperBowl
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Where Obama does not rule
Posts: 5,547
Rep Power: 204
 Gender: Male
|
Looks like Jintropin. Amazing GH from what I have heard.
|
|
|
03-06-2003, 02:40 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
thanks bro, do they make fakes? should i try and have it tested
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
|
|
|
03-06-2003, 06:12 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
|
Amateur Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 669
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
Re: hgh
Quote:
Originally posted by LAUNDRYSUPPLIES
what do you bro's know about this
|
Wow, the amp sure is pretty
As for the testing, you could always give it the pregnancy kit test to see if it is HCG instead of HGH.
|
|
|
03-06-2003, 10:11 PM
|
#6 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
really, could you explain more, i would really like to give all 10 ius to get it really tested but owwell
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
|
|
|
03-06-2003, 11:31 PM
|
#7 (permalink)
|
|
Amateur Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 669
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
Most fake HGH is actually HCG.
Pregnancy tests check for HCG (after all, HCG is distilled from pregnant women's urine, yummy...); check to make sure that the test you get actually checks for HCG, some may test for other things, I don't have a clue...
So, take a few drops of your reconstituted GH, put it on the test (I'd squirt some water on there too to saturate the pad) and wait and see if it turns out positive. If it is, then you have HCG, not HGH, if not, then you don't have HCG, but I suppose it could still be fake something else.
I've heard some people saying to take a pregnancy test in the morning after your shot, which just sounds silly to me  , but maybe one of the docs can clarify.
|
|
|
03-07-2003, 09:19 AM
|
#8 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
thanks bro, any doc-vet have other suggestions
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
|
|
|
03-07-2003, 04:28 PM
|
#9 (permalink)
|
|
Steelers = SuperBowl
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Where Obama does not rule
Posts: 5,547
Rep Power: 204
 Gender: Male
|
I have not heard of any fakes of Jintropin HGH yet. IMO, if I had what you have posted a picture of, I would use it.
|
|
|
03-07-2003, 06:30 PM
|
#10 (permalink)
|
|
Administrator Site Manager
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 21,447
Rep Power: 2000
 Gender: Male
|
.
__________________
Stone Cold..............................Never Too Old
Disclaimer: Steroidology.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.
Last edited by StoneColdNTO; 06-05-2008 at 08:21 PM.
|
|
|
03-07-2003, 06:56 PM
|
#11 (permalink)
|
|
Steelers = SuperBowl
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Where Obama does not rule
Posts: 5,547
Rep Power: 204
 Gender: Male
|
Hmm. Those do look a little different. I notice there is no Chinese writing on the pic StoneCold posted.
Maybe the best bet would be to contact Retabolil and ask whether there was a Jintropin HGH going around before that was legit and had the Chinese writing on it. Maybe the pic that StoneCold posted is one where GenSci changed their label.
Thanks for posting that pic SC. The debate continues.
|
|
|
03-07-2003, 10:26 PM
|
#12 (permalink)
|
|
Administrator Site Manager
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 21,447
Rep Power: 2000
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
Originally posted by BiggieSwolls
Hmm. Those do look a little different. I notice there is no Chinese writing on the pic StoneCold posted.
Maybe the best bet would be to contact Retabolil and ask whether there was a Jintropin HGH going around before that was legit and had the Chinese writing on it. Maybe the pic that StoneCold posted is one where GenSci changed their label.
Thanks for posting that pic SC. The debate continues.
|
Yeah.....I thought the pic LS posted was different than the one I remembered seeing in another thread, so I figured it best to post it here for comparison purposes.
__________________
Stone Cold..............................Never Too Old
Disclaimer: Steroidology.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.
|
|
|
03-08-2003, 03:47 AM
|
#13 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
bro, thanks alot, i guess i have to try and contact them for more details
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
|
|
|
03-08-2003, 04:35 PM
|
#14 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Steroid Land
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
Both types are legit. Chinease jin with chinease labels coms in kits of 10vials. Jintropin with english labels is made for export and come in kits of 5vials
Take a look at the picture:
|
|
|
03-08-2003, 05:11 PM
|
#15 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
so they could be real?
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
|
|
|
03-08-2003, 06:21 PM
|
#16 (permalink)
|
|
Administrator Site Manager
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 21,447
Rep Power: 2000
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
Originally posted by LAUNDRYSUPPLIES
so they could be real?
|
Yes........as Ret said, they are both legit pics.
Thanks Ret !!
__________________
Stone Cold..............................Never Too Old
Disclaimer: Steroidology.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.
|
|
|
03-08-2003, 06:24 PM
|
#17 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
thanks bro's,
stone could you email me, i have a questions for you,
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
|
|
|
03-08-2003, 10:50 PM
|
#18 (permalink)
|
|
Steelers = SuperBowl
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Where Obama does not rule
Posts: 5,547
Rep Power: 204
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
Originally posted by Retabolil2
Both types are legit. Chinease jin with chinease labels coms in kits of 10vials. Jintropin with english labels is made for export and come in kits of 5vials
Take a look at the picture:
|
Thanks a lot Ret. Your input is always appreciated.
|
|
|
03-09-2003, 03:13 PM
|
#19 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
RET, thanks for the research, you the man
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
|
|
|
03-10-2003, 02:23 AM
|
#20 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: boston
Posts: 1,173
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
is thsi the gh you got from the people we were discussing?
|
|
|
03-10-2003, 10:36 AM
|
#21 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
nnn
yes, its from
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
Last edited by LAUNDRYSUPPLIES; 03-10-2003 at 10:45 AM.
|
|
|
03-10-2003, 02:28 PM
|
#22 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: boston
Posts: 1,173
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
holy shit so its legit jintropin there carryin for that price?
if so im using gh in every cycle i do
|
|
|
03-10-2003, 02:35 PM
|
#23 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 220
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
ya, stonecold asked to keep his name off the boards, my pack is in transition, so when it comes i will post pictures of the actual gear,
__________________
bengottlieb@hushmail.com
|
|
|
03-10-2003, 05:04 PM
|
#24 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Steroid Land
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 7
 Gender: Male
|
Quote:
Originally posted by bronco944
holy shit so its legit jintropin there carryin for that price?
if so im using gh in every cycle i do
|
Out of curiousity what price we are talking about here?
|
|
|
03-11-2003, 01:18 AM
|
#25 (permalink)
|
|
Pro Bodybuilder
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: boston
Posts: 1,173
Rep Power: 7
 Gender:
|
$2.20 an iu. i believe he said cheaper if you buy in bulk
|
|
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:15 PM.
|
|
|