Home Steroid Articles Steroid Profiles Forum - Discussion Board Breaking Steroid News Steroid Books
Register 
Discussion board
Steroid profiles
Staff articles
Make a journal
Search
Supplements
Books
Health services
Free e-mail
Our friends
Advertising info
Feedback
Trouble shooting
 

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids, Bodybuilding Discussion Forums - Steroidology > Anabolic Steroid Discussion > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
 New Feature: Create your own Steroidology.com Blog! Click here to start. Or, Click here to view other user's blogs.


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-09-2004, 02:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0 parkmuscle is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Default Syd Group Primo Winstrol Deca LEGIT?

Are these legit?
Also, read some posts about the primo being 'bunk' but have also heard that it was a smear post by a competitor. Anyone have results from this stuff?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg primo.jpg (98.5 KB, 218 views)
parkmuscle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2004, 02:58 AM   #2 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0 parkmuscle is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Default winny

Here's the winstrol
Attached Images
File Type: jpg winpic.jpg (75.5 KB, 212 views)
parkmuscle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2004, 02:59 AM   #3 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0 parkmuscle is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Default Deca

And the Deca...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg deca.jpg (117.5 KB, 198 views)
parkmuscle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2004, 03:09 AM   #4 (permalink)
Community Veteran
 
JohnnyB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Califas
Posts: 9,606
Rep Power: 7 JohnnyB
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Send a message via AIM to JohnnyB Send a message via Yahoo to JohnnyB
Default

The primo is all I've ever heard bad stuff about, here's a lab report

JohnnyB
Attached Images
File Type: jpg srcsofficial.jpg (35.6 KB, 217 views)
__________________
PremierMuscle
QualityMuscle


JohnnyB1[at]Cyber-Rights[dot]net
JohnnyB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2004, 05:22 AM   #5 (permalink)
Amateur Bodybuilder
 
MotownMuscle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Motor City
Posts: 875
Rep Power: 6 MotownMuscle is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

Yeah bro finding real primo is tuff, their primo is bunk
__________________
Please don't ask me for sources because I cant help you.
MotownMuscle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2004, 08:19 AM   #6 (permalink)
Amateur Bodybuilder
 
That-Guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: melbourne
Posts: 626
Rep Power: 6 That-Guy is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

Australia
Default

dam........... what a down fall for such a great company...
__________________
that-guy@hush.com


Progress is like a wheel if you have nothng to push it.... it stops
That-Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2004, 01:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 4
Rep Power: 0 bored now is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

Australia
Default

I may be imagining this but the pic of the kangaroo on the bottle of primo is different to the pic of the roo on the other two bottles. Also the date style and format on the primo bottle is different to the others, and the date on the primo box looks like it was printed at the same time as the box where as the winny is clearly stamped.
Even though this product is made in Australia it must all get shipped straight to Mexico because I have never seen it so really know shit about it, but I did check there web site and was unable to find any product called suprimo 100.
I suppose this Mexican company gets there products made here due to or laws governing veterinarian anabolics, not to mention high quality. But we also have strict laws on QA which makes me wonder (after seeing your chemical report Johnnyb) why some Mexicans would pay for a product to be made in Australia ( that would have to pass at least minimal Quality assurance) then shipped to Mexico, when they could have just filled the bottles with vegetable oil and saved a shit load of time and money ???
What sort of money do you pay for this stuff over there, is it really worth faking ?

take a look......http://www.australiananabolic.com/

Last edited by bored now : 03-09-2004 at 01:58 PM.
bored now is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2004, 07:22 AM   #8 (permalink)
Novice
 
Doom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: NYC
Posts: 78
Rep Power: 5 Doom is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

Brazil
Default

The two pics look different, its not just you
Sydgroup is the old Jurox, or so its told
__________________
Doom is a figment of my imagination. Anything said by him is what I wish I could do in reality, but can't. This is role playing. I dont use or advocate the use of illegal substances.
Senior Mod- SuperiorMuscle.com
Mod- MassMonsterz.com
Doom@cyber-rights.net
Doom is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:54 PM.



Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum

 

Dermacrine






Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0