Home Steroid Articles Steroid Profiles Forum - Discussion Board Breaking Steroid News Steroid Books
Register 
Discussion board
Steroid profiles
Staff articles
Make a journal
Search
Supplements
Books
Health services
Free e-mail
Our friends
Advertising info
Feedback
Trouble shooting
 

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids, Bodybuilding Discussion Forums - Steroidology > Anabolic Steroid Discussion > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
 New Feature: Create your own Steroidology.com Blog! Click here to start. Or, Click here to view other user's blogs.


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-21-2004, 07:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 19
Rep Power: 5 sebos is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

France
Default Primobolan Depot - fake or real -

please help me , bought from a local source .......
Attached Images
File Type: jpg primobolan.jpg (51.3 KB, 738 views)
sebos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2004, 01:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 19
Rep Power: 5 sebos is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

France
Default

another one picture .........
Attached Images
File Type: jpg primobolan2.jpg (25.2 KB, 679 views)
sebos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2004, 09:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Amateur Bodybuilder
 
PartyBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: U.K.
Posts: 620
Rep Power: 0 PartyBoy PartyBoy PartyBoy PartyBoy PartyBoy PartyBoy PartyBoy PartyBoy PartyBoy PartyBoy PartyBoy
Gender:

United%20Kingdom
Default

Do you have the packaging?
__________________



Moderator at Muscletalk

www.muscletalk.co.uk
PartyBoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2004, 09:37 AM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 24
Rep Power: 6 gppower is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

Italy
Default

Looks real to me..
gppower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 10:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0 juancamilo is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

Colombia
Default REAL PRIMO

I GOT THIS PRIMO AT BOGOTA, COLOMBIA

IT LOOKS REAL BUT THE BLUE DOTS ARNT COMPLETLY ROUNDED AND SOME AMPOULES ARE A BIT HIGHER THAN OTHERS, ANY COMMENTS?
juancamilo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 10:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0 juancamilo is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

Colombia
Default REAL PRIMO

SORRY, HERE GOES THE PICTURE
Attached Images
File Type: jpg spanish primo.jpg (88.2 KB, 597 views)
juancamilo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2004, 07:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
mvmaxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 4,965
Rep Power: 6 mvmaxx
Male Gender: Male
Default

It doesn't matter how real they look. There was a major source in Greece that was selling the old brown primo amps with green writing and everyone was buying them. That is until I had them tested and they were bunk.

I've had 3 Primos tested and they all looked 100% legit yet they were all bunk.

The only way you'll know is to have them tested.
__________________
mvmaxx@cyber-rights.net - I only accept e-mail from secure accounts.
mvmaxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2004, 09:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 6
Rep Power: 0 cubanito28 is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Default

tust me bro ,they are legit
cubanito28 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2004, 03:30 PM   #9 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 42
Rep Power: 6 dutchbodybuilder is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

Netherlands
Default

The Primo from Spain are legit the Colombian (22083B) are fake!!
__________________
...and as a finishing touch, God created the Dutch....
dutchbodybuilder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2004, 12:19 PM   #10 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0 jnbmccor is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Default

you should deff. get them tested. mine looked the same and were from good source, even he didnt know till i had them tested. San Rafael Chem. Services said 99% of the primo they test is fake.
jnbmccor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2004, 01:23 AM   #11 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 385
Rep Power: 5 tommbstone is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Default

do u have an address or phone number for this lab? I have the new superprimo 100 made in australia but sold in mexico. I belive it to be a fake. sorry no pic yet
tommbstone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2004, 06:16 AM   #12 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: united states
Posts: 34
Rep Power: 5 xman00 is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Red face this is water no primobolan depot!!! IT'S fake!!

This primo is fake ,it's water

the original primobolan is in espain and turkie, the others are fake!!

a greeting
xman00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 11:21 AM   #13 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0 Thoor is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

Italy
Default real primo

it seems water
Thoor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 11:45 AM   #14 (permalink)
prl
Amateur Bodybuilder
 
prl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Birmingham, England
Posts: 514
Rep Power: 6 prl is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20Kingdom
Default

Looks real to me. Have some at home
__________________
PRL

Living Large and in Charge


UK Muscle GB Fitness/ Muscle
prl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 03:24 PM   #15 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
bosshog's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Vegas
Posts: 373
Rep Power: 6 bosshog is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by tommbstone
do u have an address or phone number for this lab? I have the new superprimo 100 made in australia but sold in mexico. I belive it to be a fake. sorry no pic yet
You have sydgroups primo... already been tested and its bunk as hell. I wouldnt buy shit with the sydgroup name on it...
__________________
bosshog@cyber-rights.net
bosshog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2004, 07:43 AM   #16 (permalink)
do what?
 
mo'primo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 2,972
Rep Power: 10 mo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heart
Male Gender: Male

Jamaica
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by dutchbodybuilder
The Primo from Spain are legit the Colombian (22083B) are fake!!
That sux aardvark nuts!!! I'm two weeks in and knew that delt shot felt weird. Probably oil. Another victim of bunk primo
mo'primo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2004, 07:53 AM   #17 (permalink)
do what?
 
mo'primo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 2,972
Rep Power: 10 mo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heartmo'primo Got lots of heart
Male Gender: Male

Jamaica
Default

I'd post a pic but the "Attach File" feature is not pulling it up

this is definitely not my day
mo'primo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:46 PM.



Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum

 

Dermacrine