Home Steroid Articles Steroid Profiles Forum - Discussion Board Breaking Steroid News Steroid Books
Register 
Discussion board
Steroid profiles
Staff articles
Make a journal
Search
Supplements
Books
Health services
Free e-mail
Our friends
Advertising info
Feedback
Trouble shooting
 

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids, Bodybuilding Discussion Forums - Steroidology > Anabolic Steroid Discussion > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
 New Feature: Create your own Steroidology.com Blog! Click here to start. Or, Click here to view other user's blogs.


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-18-2008, 01:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0 predryder226 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default dbol and winstrol real or fake?

i was just wondering if anyone can tell me if this winstrol and dbol is real here are pics of the winstrol





here the pics of the dbol



http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/l...226/dbol-1.jpg

sorry the pics suck but instead of them saying BD on the onside they say BP and the winny white instead of yellow
predryder226 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2008, 06:19 AM   #2 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0 kombatarts99 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

I did Winstol tacbs from BD two months ago and they were yellow and had BD
imprinted on them. I confirmed they were real in the Anabolics 2007 picture page of real Winstrol from BD. Hope this helps.
kombatarts99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2008, 04:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hello ???
 
rocko419's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Florida
Posts: 1,548
Rep Power: 17 rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has
Male Gender: Male
Default

Ya but his are from Balkan Pharmaceuticals and they look good to me. The winstrol it white/off white and the Dbol is pink and they all have the BP on them just like those. I say there good to go..
__________________
Sometimes you just have to say what the Fuck


Rocko
rocko419 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2008, 04:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Hello ???
 
rocko419's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Florida
Posts: 1,548
Rep Power: 17 rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has rocko419 Has
Male Gender: Male
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kombatarts99 View Post
I did Winstol tacbs from BD two months ago and they were yellow and had BD
imprinted on them. I confirmed they were real in the Anabolics 2007 picture page of real Winstrol from BD. Hope this helps.


I never used BD but I was reading this and just thought I would put it up for what ever it's worth to you or any one else for that matter.

BritishDragon Lab was closed more than one year ago. The founder was busted: and other associate Mark More commited suicide after interpol was harrasing him for few months. Everything that is BritishDragon brand on marke is fake. There werent stocks that would last one year (they worked on order basis) so dont get fooled about this There are tons of sellers of BritishDragon but you would buy only vegetable oil and some androstene inside according to last laboratory tests. One of scammer (there are tons) is : forBodybuilders BE VERY CAREFULL WHERE YOU BUY YOUR STUFF BEFORE OLYMPICS BECAUSE NOW CHINEZE SELL POWDER LIKE ANDROSTENE INSTEAD OF STEROIDS RAW SO YOU CAN END GETTING NOTHING INSTED OF GOOD PRODUCT
__________________
Sometimes you just have to say what the Fuck


Rocko
rocko419 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2008, 06:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Rep Power: 0 kombatarts99 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

How feasable is it that the Anavar I recieved last month is fake ? they said it came from British Dragon, so now I am concerened. Thanks Rocko
kombatarts99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:39 PM.



Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum

 

Dermacrine