Home Steroid Articles Steroid Profiles Forum - Discussion Board Breaking Steroid News Steroid Books
Register 
Discussion board
Steroid profiles
Staff articles
Make a journal
Search
Supplements
Books
Health services
Free e-mail
Our friends
Advertising info
Feedback
Trouble shooting
 

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids, Bodybuilding Discussion Forums - Steroidology > Anabolic Steroid Discussion > Anabolic Steroids Picture Forum
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
 New Feature: Create your own Steroidology.com Blog! Click here to start. Or, Click here to view other user's blogs.


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-13-2008, 05:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0 dava6711 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default Bolde -250, real or fake?

Hi, sorry if this is the wrong section.

Im just looking for some advice, ive just bought some Bolde- 250 (boldenone) online, its been shipped from xxxxx

Ive had products before but never bought offline.

When i recieved them i was a bit concerned about the labels and packaging etc as it all seems a bit poorly made.

I emailed the website and they were shocked and said they hadnt had any complaints in 6 years.

Could someone take a look at the pics and see what they think please?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

pics below...

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/5...2008104mc1.jpg

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/6...2008105et7.jpg

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/4...2008106ra1.jpg

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/4...2008107vr7.jpg

Last edited by StoneColdNTO; 06-13-2008 at 07:14 AM.
dava6711 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 12:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Rookie
 
BLACKMARKET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0 BLACKMARKET is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Send a message via MSN to BLACKMARKET
Default

To me ,its real
BLACKMARKET is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 02:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
i've an chemical soul
 
Gorgorbey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 164
Rep Power: 1 Gorgorbey
Gender:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLACKMARKET View Post
To me ,its real
It's real for sure... but good gear you think??

what about quality?

For UG labs i only run with Axio for the moment, sheap, easy to find, clean, the cutomer-service is owsome!
Gorgorbey is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:44 PM.



Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum

 

Dermacrine