Home Steroid Articles Steroid Profiles Forum - Discussion Board Breaking Steroid News Steroid Books
Register 
Discussion board
Steroid profiles
Staff articles
Make a journal
Search
Supplements
Books
Health services
Free e-mail
Our friends
Advertising info
Feedback
Trouble shooting
 
Old 05-01-2008, 03:37 AM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
vajhol is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default british dragon d-bol

i have some british dragon d-bol. they look exactly like the real deal. but instead of having BD on one side they have BP. i wonder wtf they are.

Last edited by vajhol; 05-03-2008 at 02:43 AM.
vajhol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 07:22 AM   #2 (permalink)
A GOOD GUY
 
Kane_Red_Machine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1,916
Rep Power: 8
Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has
Male Gender: Male
Default

DP mean Double-Penetration tabs

You're a heavy-sex addict : http://meatspin.com

Last edited by Kane_Red_Machine; 05-01-2008 at 07:55 AM.
Kane_Red_Machine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 09:11 AM   #3 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 44
Rep Power: 2
rg12 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kane_Red_Machine View Post
DP mean Double-Penetration tabs

You're a heavy-sex addict : http://meatspin.com
Thats a good one bro...

To the OP, i think you got it all wrong. Bristish Dragon in short is BD and not DB.
Put some pictures.
rg12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 11:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 184
Rep Power: 3
strongmann A would be
Male Gender: Male
Default

i think you mean these:
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 100_5362.jpg (53.8 KB, 34 views)
strongmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2008, 02:38 AM   #5 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
vajhol is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by strongmann View Post
i think you mean these:
yes, i men't BD not DB. those are the exact same ones i have in the picture. are they legit.
vajhol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2008, 12:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 184
Rep Power: 3
strongmann A would be
Male Gender: Male
Default

the ones the pic are real...
strongmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2008, 03:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 18
Rep Power: 2
jimijimi is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by strongmann View Post
the ones the pic are real...
Why would it say BP and not BD ? Mis-print or fakes ?
Plus they have been long gone, i'am sure you know that but
maybe a few floating around. But BP ?
jimijimi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2008, 05:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
A GOOD GUY
 
Kane_Red_Machine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1,916
Rep Power: 8
Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has
Male Gender: Male
Arrow My dog says Bawawa! ngrrrrrnwahngrrrrrrrrrr!

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimijimi View Post
Why would it say BP and not BD ? Mis-print or fakes ?
Plus they have been long gone, i'am sure you know that but
maybe a few floating around. But BP ?
He made this thread two times, one has been deleted by StoneColdNTO

This one was a question about "DP" that why my joke about.

he corrected this to BP.

and as you guess he's floating about anybody in relation or knowing something about BP...

So you sense a Fed too...

Funny... It was an other like this one...

Last edited by Kane_Red_Machine; 05-07-2008 at 05:39 PM.
Kane_Red_Machine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2008, 05:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 52
Rep Power: 5
mikeb19 is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:
Default

They are probably Balkan Pharmacy
mikeb19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2008, 03:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
Rookie
 
pognog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
pognog is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Ya British has been replaced by Balkan..
__________________
~~<~@
pognog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2008, 05:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 52
Rep Power: 5
mikeb19 is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:
Default

I dont think Balkan have replaced British Dragon, just stolen the logos and design?
mikeb19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2008, 01:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
Rookie
 
purebodyscience's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 0
purebodyscience is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Talking British Dragon is no more

FEds arrested British Dragon founders in Thailand I think in April or March, so I would be very sceptical if somebody still offers British Dragon Dbol or something else.


Plus you really do not know what those guys are missing in the basement. British Dragon was getting some ingredients from China, probably already contaminated like everything from China. This was underground lab not legitimate pharmaceutical company, where you get good quality.
purebodyscience is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2008, 03:36 PM   #13 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 17
Rep Power: 1
bombtrack is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeb19 View Post
I dont think Balkan have replaced British Dragon, just stolen the logos and design?
Balkan better have the red label,blue stop.and aluminum ring seal and all have a BD made into them or they didnt do thier home work!-

-BD closed for a year to start these procedures to prevent fakes!-
-some places could still have it in stock if they
just got arrested (if they even got arrested)
BD is picked on by all sites
and manufactures because they sell more so other places need to bad mouth them-
i hav yet to find
anyone that got bad BD stuff if it has what i described!!!!
bombtrack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2008, 04:04 PM   #14 (permalink)
A GOOD GUY
 
Kane_Red_Machine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1,916
Rep Power: 8
Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has Kane_Red_Machine Has
Male Gender: Male
Default

Founder of Balkan is a co-founder of E.U BD.

that what about BD was advising in her web_site until last month.

EU eastern have broken the BD devlopment...

I know, you know every body knows that...

currently BD is going to restart.

BP is independent nothing having anymore with BD since end 2006.

Official website of BP were classifyed as Scammers on BD website.

And the founder who's an Anthony Roberts friend is a prick BTW A.roberts is a prick too

they're prick both...

In fact BP-owner is a selectiv' scammer (ref: Parker27 (the wolf) and he's rigth)

Last edited by Kane_Red_Machine; 05-24-2008 at 06:09 PM.
Kane_Red_Machine is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:02 PM.



Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum