Home Steroid Articles Steroid Profiles Forum - Discussion Board Breaking Steroid News Steroid Books
Register 
Discussion board
Steroid profiles
Staff articles
Make a journal
Search
Supplements
Books
Health services
Free e-mail
Our friends
Advertising info
Feedback
Trouble shooting
 
Old 01-28-2008, 11:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
kradeone is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default British Dragon ??

I have been hearing about british dragon is this stuff any good? And if it is how good is it.
kradeone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 11:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Straight Up Gangster !
 
Die$eL~Man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Die$eLville, USA
Posts: 3,576
Rep Power: 6
Die$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to behold
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

if you get real gear its good... if you get beat gear it sux....
__________________
<< IF YOU WANNA KNOW, JUST ASK !


<<Die$eL~Man>> is a fictional character and is used
for entertainment purposes ONLY !
Die$eL~Man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 11:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
La possiedo il figlio
 
capospo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Virginia
Posts: 502
Rep Power: 0
capospo capospo capospo capospo capospo capospo capospo capospo capospo capospo capospo
Male Gender: Male
Send a message via Yahoo to capospo
Default

It's good but they have gone away. Some of their gear is still floating around from suppliers who stocked up on it I imagine. Go to their website and it'll explain.
capospo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 03:20 AM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
euroking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 233
Rep Power: 2
euroking is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

stay away from BD it is no more ore let me tell it this way

BD was good before with the past owners there were good control with the product etc but now you cant trust it
euroking is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 04:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
Novice
 
Depotrone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 97
Rep Power: 6
Depotrone has been around for awhile, knows the ropesDepotrone has been around for awhile, knows the ropes
Gender:

South%20Africa
Default

bd is legit no more
Depotrone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 06:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Amateur Bodybuilder
 
Mr.SUST's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 778
Rep Power: 3
Mr.SUST is a splendid one to beholdMr.SUST is a splendid one to beholdMr.SUST is a splendid one to beholdMr.SUST is a splendid one to beholdMr.SUST is a splendid one to beholdMr.SUST is a splendid one to beholdMr.SUST is a splendid one to beholdMr.SUST is a splendid one to beholdMr.SUST is a splendid one to behold
Male Gender: Male
Default

http://www.britishdragon.com/
this is worth a look...not sure what to make of it but.....
__________________
i never use steroids......just creatine and flaxseed oil.
Mr.SUST is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 04:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
Novice
 
Depotrone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 97
Rep Power: 6
Depotrone has been around for awhile, knows the ropesDepotrone has been around for awhile, knows the ropes
Gender:

South%20Africa
Default

hmmmmmmmm looks interesting
Depotrone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2008, 03:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
euroking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 233
Rep Power: 2
euroking is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

i am sure it is not the same owners like before
euroking is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2008, 04:37 AM   #9 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
Brainpower is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kradeone
I have been hearing about british dragon is this stuff any good? And if it is how good is it.
British Dragon is a myth it was initially meant to be a Thia Company but it was never made in Thailand the main Lab was in Greece. There are at present 4 different companies calling themselves British Dragon trying to sell their gear to me. If you have'nt allready bought it then don't is the best advice .
Brainpower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2008, 04:44 AM   #10 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
Brainpower is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by euroking
i am sure it is not the same owners like before
Your right the original british Dragon are supposed to be re-locating to the old communist block but they are a long time setting up, and if they do re-appear it will be new owners.
Brainpower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2008, 07:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
Straight Up Gangster !
 
Die$eL~Man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Die$eLville, USA
Posts: 3,576
Rep Power: 6
Die$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to beholdDie$eL~Man is a splendid one to behold
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

bro their website is hot..... dont do it !
__________________
<< IF YOU WANNA KNOW, JUST ASK !


<<Die$eL~Man>> is a fictional character and is used
for entertainment purposes ONLY !
Die$eL~Man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2008, 01:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
Novice
 
Depotrone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 97
Rep Power: 6
Depotrone has been around for awhile, knows the ropesDepotrone has been around for awhile, knows the ropes
Gender:

South%20Africa
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Die$eL~Man
bro their website is hot..... dont do it !
You are an idiot ,, their website is hot?? they don't even sell from their site dumbass,, what do you think they are going to track everyone who visits the site , and hunt you down for viewing it?
Depotrone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2008, 02:23 PM   #13 (permalink)
Novice
 
Depotrone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 97
Rep Power: 6
Depotrone has been around for awhile, knows the ropesDepotrone has been around for awhile, knows the ropes
Gender:

South%20Africa
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lexeune
Nope Bro, he wanted to mean than BD site advise than a lot of products are made without quality or security level as before...
BD is close, but there a bulletin, and anyone who have read this lose confidence in this brands!
unless the of you have a usual and serious, constant supplier, but don't you thing is a waste of time and money?
I think I agree with what you're saying. haha
Depotrone is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:46 AM.



Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum