Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
 


Old 09-06-2007, 04:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
gordo14 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default Help!

Hey i have posted on this board, and can't really get any feedback. Everything i have researched leads me to believe the gear i got was fake. Has anyone had dealings with La Pharma. I got the Deca, and it is in a vial with a printed label. The exp date and all other info appears to be printed in one process. The ring around the top is able to be spun by hand. I ordered it from an online source that is a sponsor of some big bodybuilding websites. Shouldn't it be legit?? Give me some tips for spotting fakes. And the other stuff was stanzanol by sd labs. Anyone ever heard of it?
gordo14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2007, 12:30 AM   #2 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
gordo14 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default O.K. Then

I can get views, but no replies.....Whats the deal? Am i breaking the rules? Or is it that i'm just an ametueur?????
gordo14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2007, 04:16 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 176
Rep Power: 3
sust250 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default la pharma

hi...
i was in thailand a few weeks ago..i got some sustanon and other stuff among was LA PHARMA oxandrolone tabs...i have to say i wasnt 100% happy buying them as i too wasnt sure if they were genuine...but i bought them from a pharmacy so im hoping they are ok..the other shit i got over ther is deffo legit tho. one think is for sure tho..la pharma is not made in italy as it claims, its made in thailand, but that doesnt mean it has to be fake..
sust250 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2007, 04:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 176
Rep Power: 3
sust250 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default ..

http://www.laanabolic.com/

this is la pharmas website..compare how ur shit looks to their pics to se if there is any diff..
sust250 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2007, 08:08 AM   #5 (permalink)
Novice
 
methan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 72
Rep Power: 3
methan is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

you can get some fake gear in thai pharmacies this s nothing new, it's not like in EU or USA.
methan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2007, 09:21 AM   #6 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0
gordo14 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default Thanks

Hey i appreciate the info. I checked out the website. It looks exactly the same. we will see if it gives any results. If not i guess i can't trust my source. They should know if they are fake shouldn't they? If thios stuff is fake does that mean everything they sell is also?
gordo14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2007, 09:30 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hello ???
 
rocko419's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Florida
Posts: 2,001
Rep Power: 0
rocko419 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gordo14
Hey i appreciate the info. I checked out the website. It looks exactly the same. we will see if it gives any results. If not i guess i can't trust my source. They should know if they are fake shouldn't they? If thios stuff is fake does that mean everything they sell is also?



My source carries some LA gear although I have never used it my guy wouldent sell it if it was not lagit stuff. Plus I have heard other guys talk about LA also so it’s certainly a lagit Co. Weather or not what you have is lagit who knows. Good luck
rocko419 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2007, 04:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 81
Rep Power: 3
winny is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rocko419
My source carries some LA gear although I have never used it my guy wouldent sell it if it was not lagit stuff. Plus I have heard other guys talk about LA also so it’s certainly a lagit Co. Weather or not what you have is lagit who knows. Good luck
i understand that lagit means legit? well think again.
winny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 03:49 PM   #9 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 176
Rep Power: 3
sust250 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

ok i have some info... i see some websites are selling la pharma products but most of them dont have the LA hollogram on the container..i e-mailed la pharma direct to ask them about this and they replied saying that if it doesnt have the hollogram then its is a copy of their product and most likely way overpriced and fake. so, if ur shit has a hollogram then it is genuine la pharma...now whether or not genuine la pharma gear is indeed genuine gear is another question, but i have a feeling its legit// please keep me updated on ur gear. thanks
sust250 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 05:16 PM   #10 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 81
Rep Power: 3
winny is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

holograms are almost free to make in china
winny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2008, 02:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 2
hilldale is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

i use organon deca but i have tried la pharma stanozolol, stanozolol tabs, cypionate, clenbuterol, and dbol all with good results
hilldale is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:23 AM.


Copyright © 2002-2009 Steroidology.com

Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum