Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
 


Old 08-06-2007, 08:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: teeside
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 3
jimmay is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Send a message via Yahoo to jimmay
Default dianobol

hi can anyone tell me if these are legit ?????????http://www.steroidology.com/forum/ko...d=524859&stc=1
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 120073919390.jpg (2.2 KB, 104 views)
jimmay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2007, 11:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
hal
Weightlifter
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 189
Rep Power: 7
hal is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male

Germany
Default

Never seen it before. I would be suspicious. This could be one of the fake products, that are actually just vitamins, with brand name "DIANONOL" (note the wrong spelling" that makes it look like a legit product to inexperienced buyers.
hal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2007, 12:39 AM   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
TheMilkMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: New York
Posts: 3,451
Rep Power: 4
TheMilkMan has much to be proud ofTheMilkMan has much to be proud ofTheMilkMan has much to be proud ofTheMilkMan has much to be proud ofTheMilkMan has much to be proud ofTheMilkMan has much to be proud ofTheMilkMan has much to be proud ofTheMilkMan has much to be proud ofTheMilkMan has much to be proud ofTheMilkMan has much to be proud of
Male Gender: Male
Default

its fake.... its one of the "legal steroid" scams...

here's a site that sells that shit...http://www.zoelabsordering.com/

its all a bunch of shit unless someone knows something else
__________________
I hate spam as much as you do... If you see some that has been around for a while and someone has not gotten to it, shoot me a PM with a link to it and I'll do my best to remove it.
TheMilkMan is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2007, 06:27 AM   #4 (permalink)
hal
Weightlifter
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 189
Rep Power: 7
hal is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male

Germany
Default

Milkdacow - you are 100% right. Now that I have looked at the site, I agree this is a total scam.

Jimmay - are being scammed. This stuff you have will be totally ineffective.
hal is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:06 AM.


Copyright © 2002-2009 Steroidology.com

Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum