Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
 


Old 07-24-2007, 02:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: montral,quebec
Posts: 42
Rep Power: 3
hm82 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default Is It Real??

WHAT YOU THINK GUYS ABOUT Advanced-Stealth.com
IS THAT A REAL PRODUCT OR IT IS SCAM
hm82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 11:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: montral,quebec
Posts: 42
Rep Power: 3
hm82 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

thanks bro , so do you think it is safe to take it??????
hm82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 01:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Novice
 
tbizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 84
Rep Power: 3
tbizzle is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

I've heard some good things around. I'm pretty sure its legit from what i've heard
and very safe delivery.
tbizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:50 PM.


Copyright © 2002-2009 Steroidology.com

Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum