Home Steroid Articles Steroid Profiles Forum - Discussion Board Breaking Steroid News Steroid Books
Register 
Discussion board
Steroid profiles
Staff articles
Make a journal
Search
Supplements
Books
Health services
Free e-mail
Our friends
Advertising info
Feedback
Trouble shooting
 
Old 04-15-2007, 12:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
Novice
 
jude12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 51
Rep Power: 3
jude12 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default Alchemia Labs- Is it real

Has anyone ever heard of Alchemia labs? Im tryin to figure out where this shit came from and if its real or fake.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Picture 160.jpg (132.2 KB, 99 views)
jude12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 07:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
 
Thoms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Working on a mehari.
Posts: 5,070
Rep Power: 0
Thoms A would be
Male Gender: Male
Default

I've seen them carried by a few sources, which should be a good sign. Product claims to be Italian, Alchemia labs is in fact a legit Italian company, but they are not the ones producing this counterfeit. It is most likely made in Thailand. Still, a fake company, but the products appears to be legit.

Thoms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 09:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Novice
 
jude12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 51
Rep Power: 3
jude12 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

thanks bro...
jude12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2007, 04:11 AM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Bodybuilder
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 325
Rep Power: 3
lucky6914 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

idk i have never heard of them but the packaging looks quite professional.
lucky6914 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2007, 04:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 37
Rep Power: 2
trophytaker A would be
Male Gender: Male
Default

Does This Product Seem To Be Working For You???let Us Know....
trophytaker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2007, 06:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Community Veteran
Long-time Mod on Elite
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: www.afboard.com
Posts: 2,382
Rep Power: 6
macro macro macro macro macro macro
Male Gender: Male

United%20States
Default

its real, or at least some of it is, but believe that its made in mexico (even though the label claims italy).
macro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2007, 09:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
Biochemistry MMEX.
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 66
Rep Power: 2
Biochemistry M.Mex.
Male Gender: Male
Thumbs down Mexico

Hi All!this Lab In My Country Is Garbage Bad No Good
Biochemistry M.Mex. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2007, 06:32 AM   #8 (permalink)
hal
Weightlifter
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 189
Rep Power: 6
hal is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male

Germany
Default

I an inclined to agree with Macro - it may be real, but very unlikely it is made in Italy.

But I am not sure of the quality, so I would be reluctant to take it.
hal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2007, 07:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
facocr is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Hi,,,,anyone Knows A Company Called Alchemia ????
facocr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2007, 07:41 PM   #10 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
facocr is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Hi,,,,,,anyone Have Tried Any Oxandrolone By Alchemia Lab ?????
facocr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 03:18 AM   #11 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 81
Rep Power: 4
cmfns is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

I'm taking the eq from Alchemia. It's from a trusted source out of mexico so I'm cool with taking it but if it wasn't I would be sketched out. The labels and halograms peel off easily. I've heard it is manufactured in thailand and distributed by Alchemia. I'm also taking karachi sus and win so its hard to tell which is working but something is working for sure and I got all three products from the same place.
cmfns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 12:15 PM   #12 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
facocr is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Alchemia Labs Is A Company In Italy,,,but They Dont Make Any Steroid,,,,,probably Thers A Mexican O Thailand Manufacturer Using The Alchemia Name.

If Someome Here Had Used Any Product From Alchemia Let Us Know....to See If They Work,,,,,o Sh..........
facocr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 01:16 AM   #13 (permalink)
Novice
 
jude12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 51
Rep Power: 3
jude12 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

I think this shit is from mexico because one of the bottles had about 5cc's less in it so it cant be that professional. So far it seems to be working so I guess thats a good sign. As long as its working I guess..... But its not worth what I paid for it if its from Mexico.
jude12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 12:35 PM   #14 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
facocr is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Well.........what Is Impòrtant Is That The Product Works,,,,,doesnt Matter Which Company Produce It................
facocr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 06:40 PM   #15 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 81
Rep Power: 4
cmfns is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

http://www.freewebs.com/stormythunder/things.htm Here's what they should look like.
cmfns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 08:40 PM   #16 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
facocr is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Thanks For The Pics Dude ???????
Any Comment About That Company ??????

DO YOU THINK IS FAKE ??????

Last edited by facocr; 05-29-2007 at 08:46 PM.
facocr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 03:04 PM   #17 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 81
Rep Power: 4
cmfns is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

I think it's real. I got mine from a source I trust. I think you'll hear a lot more about this brand soon. It's just new. As far as quality, probably something like Tornel. Cheaper Mx vet. It'll get the job done.
cmfns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2007, 08:00 PM   #18 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
a00275912 is just getting started up in this joint
Male Gender: Male
Default

Hi there, I'm located here in Mexico and I got some of this juice from a dealer and I'll should tell you this, I'm just taking this shit 'cause there's nothing else available, the QualityVet, Animal Health and Pet's pharma brands are already closed and seized. Anyways, the juice doesnt work, the dealer says it's froma company in Italy but I doubt it because of the price, the package is kinda regular for a counterfeit, but I'm very inclined to think that it's a counterfeit using the name of alchemia labs. If you have access to any other brand, don't spend your money on these things, you're not going to get the results you can get with any other trusted name.
a00275912 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2007, 01:17 AM   #19 (permalink)
Novice
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 140
Rep Power: 4
hammer2500 has much to be proud ofhammer2500 has much to be proud ofhammer2500 has much to be proud ofhammer2500 has much to be proud ofhammer2500 has much to be proud ofhammer2500 has much to be proud ofhammer2500 has much to be proud ofhammer2500 has much to be proud ofhammer2500 has much to be proud ofhammer2500 has much to be proud ofhammer2500 has much to be proud of
Male Gender: Male
Default

For some reason I'm always leary of stuff in dark colored bottles.
hammer2500 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:53 PM.



Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum