Share
Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
 


Old 06-24-2003, 11:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
facalves is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Question Pegasus Primo

I recently got some Primo depot 20ml x 20mg. The brand is Pegasus Pharmaceuticals. They also have Winny, Primo acetate and anavar pills as part of their product line. Does anyone know anything about this brand or is fimilar with it. Is the gear ligit.

facalves
facalves is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2003, 02:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
Pro Bodybuilder
 
Brett_Weir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Unknown
Posts: 1,373
Rep Power: 7
Brett_Weir is just getting started up in this joint
Gender:

United%20States
Default

This is briefly what i read. There were some Aussies commmenting saying it is not legit and i think it is an Australian company. On the otherhand it is sold here in the US by those that say it is great. So i don't know. However, i did not know or see on any list anything other than orals.
__________________
"Everybody want to be a bodybuilder, but don't nobody want to lift no heavy ass weight." - Ronnie

Brett_Weir@s-mail.com
Brett_Weir is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:54 AM.


Copyright © 2002-2009 Steroidology.com

Network Ads (Not affiliated nor endorsed by Steroidology)
Home    Steroid Articles    Steroid Profiles    Forum    Steroid Books    Articles    RSS Feed    Link Exchange     Contact Us

Anabolic Steroid Discussion Forum