Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Junior Bodybuilder
    IGF-1 How often and when
    Hello Bro's

I am taking it first thing in the morning, then drinking a carbo force and eating a meal. I then will take it again after lifting. Immediately after lifting I drink my carbo force and then get a meal in me. Is taking it twice enough, and taking it in that manner correct. What advice as far as length of cycle is recommended ? Burns like hell when I inject it. I am injecting sub Q into my stomach, is that okay to do it like that ? Thank you in advance for your help this is my first time taking it. What will I notice and when will I begin to feel it. What make this so different that GH ? The whole thing is very confusing ! Thank you my fellow brothers in Iron, men of steel !

What dose are you taking? This being your first time, you don't need an AM injection, do your full dose post w/o. Don't do an ijection of less then 40mcg. HGH works by raising IGF-1, using LR3 just raise it faster because it is IGF-1. Draw up some BW or sterile water in the pin first, then draw up the LR3. Inject it into a muscle, don't do it sub-q, you already know why

JohnnyB

Junior Bodybuilder
    It burns like HELL ! Should I inject the IGF-1 into my stomac sub Q or into a part of the body. What I have been doing is taking my am injection upon awakening. Then I take my second imnjection after training. Is that okay ? What about days I am not lifting ? Thank you for your advice you are the first one whop has been helpful !

Junior Bodybuilder
    40 mcg what is that equate to on the insulin needle is it .6 ? Why no am injection. So if I am to take 40mcg what does that measure out to on the needle gauge ? Excuse my stupiness former pro footballplayer, many hits to the head ! I thank you very much for this help !!!!!!! Dolphin #56