Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    MrDbol
    Default Dbol for 8 weeks
    should i run dbol for 6 weeks or 8 weeks i have read people using it for 8 weeks with no problems.

MrDbol
    Bump for replies

The only time I'd run dbols for 8 weeks would be to bridge between cycles.

I would do this by taking 10mg in the AM only.

IMO dbols past 4-6 weeks is overkill.

I don't bridge often but I have in the past.

I don't advocate it if you don't know what you're doing.

MrDbol
    Its my first time. I dont know shit about injecting and i read test enan profile on anabolic review and they dont recommend test for first cycle weird since everyone else does funny thing is if you look at their novoice cycle it has test as base, i really dont know how to inject and just wanna get my feet wet and honestly i would love to try test but i dont have anymore patience to wait another month for stuff to come in so im going for the dbol which i have and its so damn easy to use.

Dbol is a bad choice for the first cycle.

Please do yourself a favor and get some test.

I'll help write something out for you and will refer you somewhere I learned on the net to help inject myself.

MrDbol
    Hey bro what was your first cycle i appreciate your help what is the website i just dont know enough about injecting

Spotinjections.com

My first cycle wasn't a smart one. Back then I didn't have access to the kind of help and information that you do here.

Hope this helps.

MrDbol
    Thanks man i will check it out. what do you use for pct.

Clomid and Nolvadex.

MrDbol
    both? how do you run them.

I ran it this way...

Days 1-14 - Clomid @ 75mg/day + Nolva @ 30mg/day