Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By DreDay187
  • 1 Post By DrHouse
    First cycle with Tren and HGH
    Hello I don't know if this was the right place to post about HGH cycle. So I apologize in advance if it's the wrong place.

A little bit about myself

I been doing anabolic for about 25 years and try many type of ASS over the years. The total amount of ASS cycles in my life time have been around 40. I started my first cycle in high school playing on the football team. It was suspension and Deca I think but it's been so long might of forgot if it was Deca. I've tried almost everything except Tren and HGH. I'm not scared to do ASS but I'm a little nervous with Tren and HGH. As I have no experience with them two anabolics. Many times my friends have told me how wonderful Tren is but just couldn't get the courage to try it.

So now I will give it a try. As for the HGH I am at the point were life is getting harder for me to keep on working-out. At my age I get tired, sore, and just don't have the energy anymore. So I went to see my doctor and he suggested I try HGH for one year at .5 IU every day. with weekends off. I talked about it with my wife and she seems to be ok with it. Then I call my friend that supplies me ASS and he suggested that I do a trial run at 2IU 4 days on 1 day off for 6 months. After that if I feel ok then can take a few months off and go back on HGH for life at 1IU/1.5IU 5days on 2 days off.

My Stats
    Age- 46 in Dec
    Height - 181 cm
    Weight - 90 Kg
    Body fat - 10-11%
    Bench light at 80 kg
    Squat- 150 kg
    All my exercises are at least one warm up 20/25 reps then 4 sets of 12 to 14 reps.