Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By sadpanda
    Junior Bodybuilder
    How much Adex to use to get Libido/Estradiol in check
    It was suggested after a post that I had high Estradiol, which I did. My BW said that I was at 41.5 out of 20-42. And that was after 6 days of taking Adex almost straight. When it seemed like my libido was in check, it went away. I thought it was because I was taking .5mg EOD. The day following that I did not take it, my libido suffered. However, I decided to take on my Estradiol MMA "ground and pound" style and then back off. I did 2 days of .5 adex in AM and PM for the past 2 days. Now my libido is lower than when it was getting better when I began adex.I assume that my Estradiol is too low now?

I have no experience with Adex. I've never had to take it. I've read on other sites that it's long term, and you won't see the true result for maybe 10 days. The half-life is longer than I thought, from my experience. It's 72 hours. It felt like 15. Mine is pharma grade.

I know this can be trial and error, but adex is a new compound for me....I could use some help.

Thanks!

Are you currently on cycle? if so, can you list the compound that you're taking?

It all depends. EVERYONE should get bloods Pre-cycle, Mid-cycle, And Post-cycle. Its an extra 150 bucks but it is well worth it if you don't want gyno and a successful cycle. Thats what i can say. No one knows your E2 and estro levels brother.

i know my sweet spots for adex and aromasin

adex i do 0.5 eod
    aromasin i do 12.5mg ed

lol

everyone is different, play around with it, if u can't do ur bloods, judge it from other sides of high e2 vs low e2, thats what i did lol
    GoPro likes this.