Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Beck-Miester
  • 1 Post By hardpumps
    Rookie
    Hgh red swollen bumps
    Okay guys i've been trolling around and reading on the forum but haven't been that active so i'd like to say hey to everyone. I've have 10 years of lifting experience and around 7 of AAS usage so I believe i have some knowledge to bring to the table.
    Stats
    6'2
    234 pounds
    roughly 10% bf

Okay so here is my question, recently started GH from a reputable source for the first time. First week things went great then all of a sudden its like my body is rejecting it. I get red swollen itchy bumps, like knots sort of. So i quit going in my abdomen and started in my thigh fat so it isn't noticable. I do the procedure right alcohol swab before and after shoot at a 45 degree slow and steady but still does it. I've ruled out the BA water because my Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) doesn't do it. My buddys taking it don't experience this problem. I've read some people's body reject it and after a while it stops. Any input from any Vets would be greatly appreciated. THANKS

These bumps are at the injection site?

Rookie
    yes but it isn't from the water cause the Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) works fine and my buddys using the same stuff doesnt happen to them. So im confused on whats going on.

Have you or your buddy had a blood seurm test done on the GH?

Junior Bodybuilder Beck-Miester's Avatar
    It honestly sounds like an allergic reaction of some sort. Possibly to one of the additives? Try taking a histamine blocker about 30 min - a hour before your pin and see if you still get it or if it is even as severe...
    riprockwell likes this.

Novice