Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By fancyhuh101
  • 1 Post By VirginMuscle
    Junior Bodybuilder
    Recovery time while on Test cypionate? 400mg week? Gains?
    Hey guys i was just wondering a few questions...
    First off what is the recovery like when on test? I havent done my first cycle yet and would like to know anyone who has experience with it to fill me in.. If you completely tear down a muscle group is it still the same 5-7 days as normal? Or is the recovery time faster?

Second - My supplier got me enough test cypionate for 600mg a week for 14 weeks... Its my first time taking it so im going to drop the doage to 400mg/week pinning on monday and thursday. What do you think about this? Is 600 safe as a first time or is the dosage too high?

3rd -- what are the types of gains i can expect to keep from this.. I have read alot and heard alot that with testosterone you take 3 steps forward and 2 steps back. I have my PCT worked out so i hope with a good pct i wont lose gains and this whole thing isnt a problem, but again experienced opinions woul dbe appreciated.

Also please note that i have a clean diet-- meals every 4 hours, work out 5-6 times a week for 2 hours a time... I have been lifting on and off since i was 16year old until i was 19 and got serious about it from 19.5 until now at the age of 21. I just turned 21 in this past october...
    When i was 19 i weighed 175
    Right now my stats are 6'2" at 188 pounds so i have added about 12 pounds of muscle in 1.5 years... I think the development is too slow so i want to step it up a notch.

Max bench right now is 275x1
    Deadlift 345x2
    squat - 315 x 1

Cycle right as of now has been planned to
    400mg dosage of testosterone cypionate / week
    200mg pin on monday/thursday