Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Like Tree9Likes
  • 6 Post By UserAt204
  • 3 Post By KingBeastMode
    Rookie
    Testosterone enanthate and trenbolone acetate cycle
    Hi I am 23 yrs old 6ft1 205 pounds around 10 to 11% body fat
    I have been training for 5 years and am about to be on my
    4th cycle. I have done two 10 week cycles of test enanthate in
    The past and a 6 week cycle of turanabol. It has been 10 months
    Since I have been off the gear and I am ready to jump back on
    It. I was going to just do a 12 week cycle of test but my buddy
    Hooked me up with two bottles of tren. I have 30 ml of test at
    250 mg per ml and 20ml of tren at 100 mg per ml. I have taken
    In as much information as I can, besides posting on a blog. Any
    Helpful tips and information would be highly appreciated. I plan
    On splitting the tren to 3 days a week and the test to 1. I have
    Arimidex for the estrogen blocker and nolvadex for the pct.
    So far I have it set up like this
    Wk1. 250mg test Wk5.500mg test/200mg tren
    Wk2. 375mg test. Wk6.750mg test/200mg tren
    Wk3. 500mg test/200mg tren Wk7.750mg test/200mg tren
    Wk4. 500mg test/200mg tren Wk8.500mg test/200mg tren

Wk9. 500mgtest/200mg tren
    Wk10.500mgtest/200mg tren
    Wk11. 375mgtest
    Wk12. 250mg test

That's a lot of cycles for a young guy.

First off, don't increase then decrease test doses, just stick with 500mg a week and don't take it in one shot. Split test into two injects at 250mg each. The point is to keep serum levels stable, which helps maintain more regular estro levels.

If estro is not maintained you risk and increase in prolactin/progestins on tren.

Then simply run 75 to 100mg eod or M/w/f on tren. It's all you need and you should have waited a few more years to cycle.