Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree14Likes
    s.d
    Rookie
    What is the truth?...is test really a MUST???...PLEASE HELP
    Hi everyone...so just to state, i am a complete noob when it comes to gear, that's why i would greatly appreciate if someone can finally explain to me this great debate that i am reading about. The question is is whether test is really a must (especially for first few cycles) or can orals for example be taken alone? Some experienced guys here are practically attacking people who talk about cycles without test, whereas other people are talking about oral only cycles with great results and no problems...so, can someone please very simply explain to me why is test a MUST??...i have read all the advice and stickies, and practically all that i could conclude is that all steroids shut down natural test production and that you need test to be a man. But then again, doesn't test itself also suppress natural test production? So if for example some is running dbol and test, wouldn't it be more suppressive then just running dbol?

Sorry for the stupid question guys, but i really need some help as i have made an earlier mistake with aas and now would like to do it the right way. Thanks.

it shuts down natty test the part your missing is u replace natty test w injectable test, cant b done w orals

You should at least run a TRT dose of test with any cycle. Any AAS will shut down your natty production of test, which will cause a lot of negative side effects if you don't replace it. You could have libido problems, ED, fatigue, etc, etc. Not to mention the fact that what your taking may or may not be strong enough to be worth shutting you down over.

Rookie
    Wait who here got great results off oral only cycles...*looks around*...stop being scared of needles. I feel you answered your own question in your post though. ^_^