Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Rookie
    Would like advice with first cycle
    Hey Guys,

As you could see i am new to the forum as this is my first post...I have done a ton of research but would still like some advice from the experts =P.

My stats are 5'9...5'10 on a good day..158lbs. Between 15-19% BF.

I have been lifting for 5 years inconstantly and constantly for about the last two years. My problem is anytime i start to make really good progress something comes up and i fall off for a couple weeks and i'm back at square one.. I know a lot of you are going to say to burn more fat naturally and get my diet in check but at this point i think i would like to try a cycle...I think i am ready. I weigh 155 and max about 220 on the bench 10 rep curl max is around 110-115 with straight bar...Not that any of that really matters..

What i want to do is run a clen, Test prop, and nolva cycle. I would dose Clen for the first 2 weeks and try and cut some more fat and then start a 6 week test prop cycle at about 400mg a week. Then PCT with nolva and clen again (or should i take the clen week 5 and 6 of the test cycle?)...

Any thoughts? Any advice is greatly appreciated =)

Thanks in advance!

Olympian Bodybuilder crazyfmike's Avatar
    Run Test only. Learn each compound before stacking another.

IDK WTF you're talking about Clen & Nolv for PCT.

At 158lbs you are small especially at 5'9 and once you factor in bf of over 15% well your diet and training is not where it needs to be. Trust me you're going to waste your money on gear that will give you gains you could easily achieve naturally with proper diet/training/rest..

Trust me once your diet/training is on point the gear will transform your body like you wouldn't believe. Get yourself to 170lbs 10%bf naturally before you start the juice

Rookie
    I thought i read that some may develop gyno from Test. Is that wrong?