Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Mrrippedzilla
    Rookie
    Starting out - First Cycle - Noob help needed
    Hi everyone,

Just a bit about me. I've been training for almost 10 years now. I'm an extremely hard gainer, basically a toothpick naturally. When I started out I was 5'11" 130lbs. It took me years of eating like a monster and training in order to gain weight but I've never had that muscular look. I hit 200lbs years ago and even though I did a ton of cardio and weight trained hard with a clean diet, I looked fat and ugly. I've tried every routine and diet combination out there and I've never looked good...basically looks like I don't even go to the gym, even though I train harder than most. My routines I've been following for the past few years came from multiple bodybuilders and trainers but I'm not seeing any muscle gains. I have no other solution but to either quit b/c I'm not getting the results I'm looking for, or to start injecting in order to get the results I want. I'm currently 5'11" 178lbs.

I talked to one of my trainers and he can get me a three month cycle of everything for basically around $1200 (not sure if that's a rip)? He knows his stuff about this and he's huge from taking it all, so I have some level of comfort taking his advice on it.

Basically this is what it is:

Test 300 - 300mg 10ml
    Tren - 100mg - 20ml
    Nolvadex
    Anadrol

Post cycle:
    HCG
    Arimidex

He told me to inject the test and tren every other day, so both are never being injected in the same day. 2 shots a week of test, 3 shots a week of tren.

I hope to just do the 3 months and follow a strict diet and training program in order to keep all or most gains.

What are your thoughts guys?

Dan
    Last edited by dannydd; 08-08-2012 at 08:19 AM.

Welcome to the forum Danny.