Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Chi23
    Rookie
    Test/Mast Cycle for Cutting.
    Hey Everyone,

This is my first time posting, and was looking to get some advice and help on a Test/Mast cycle.

I would like to start by giving you some background. I have been lifting off and on for the past 10 years and I have always hovered around 180lbs – 195lbs with about 15% body fat. Then about two years ago I decided to do my first cycle, (500mg of test for 12 weeks).

My stats at the beginning of my first cycle:
    Height: 6’ 1”
    Weight: 190lbs
    BF: 15%

My cycle was Test C (500mg a week split into two injections). I was also taking HCG (250 IU every other day) and Arimidex (.5mg every other day). I gained a lot of muscle and strength on this cycle with minimal amount of body fat. My stats were as follows after my 12 weeks cycle.

Weight 225lbs
    BF: 18%

At the end of my cycle, I decided not to come off since my blood test prior to my cycle showed that I had medium-low testosterone levels. I found a good testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) doctor and started on the program right after my cycle ended. Therefore, I have been on testosterone for the past two years with no break, My current testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) program is as follows:

Test C (200mg a week, split into two injections)
    HCG (250 IU) every other day
    Arimidex (.5 mg) every other day

I have gradually gained weight being on the testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) program, along with strength, muscle and body fat. My diet has not always been on point, but for the past two months it has been spot on and I do about 45-60 minutes of cardio 4-5 days a week. Regardless of being very strict and discipline for the past two months I have not been able to lose any weight or body fat. My current stats are as follows:

Weight: 245lbs
    BF: 22%