Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By mabdelrasoul
  • 1 Post By brother bundy
    Novice
    Beginner here! Tiger Blood t500 test... Can anybody give a rookie advice? please.
    Hey bros,

I'm a NOOB... I've been a gym rat for years but I haven't been getting the body I want as heavy as I lift, I'll get a decent physique but I'll never get that professional athlete look because it's not in my genetics. Also if I take 2-3 weeks off of the gym for any reason... I LOSE EVERYTHING I WORKED FOR! Going back after a break is the most excruciating pain my body goes through, I am sore for DAYS...

I've finally decided to have the balls and I'm willing to do what it takes to get the body I want.

I'm 24 years old, 6'0 and 220lbs

I don't have a problem lifting heavy, I only have a problem growing/recovering muscles and shredding fat.

My diet is a slow carb/low carb diet... Consisting of mainly Proteins, Veggies, Legumes and complex carbs such as brown rice/yams.

My work out is pretty extreme weight training and I'm not going to lie I hate cardio and try to squeeze in 15-20 mins here and there...

My buddy and I decided to JUICE. I've been reading so many threads and I've learned a lot from you guys and I would greatly appreciate any advice/suggestions.
    My buddy told me he can buy "T500 by Tiger Blood" if anyone wants to read about it... tigerblood.com

Here's my concern... Has anybody heard about this? There isn't much on the web about it. Also, if you have heard about it... What kind of PCT can you recommend for me and what kind of dosage?

If not, can anyone recommend a good beginners cycle with a PCT... PCT is so hard to find and read about, it's so vague.

Novice