Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Latest Gh serum test on kigtropins
    Well gents, I tested some kigs for a friend on Monday. I basically knew they were going to test as crap but to help him obtain a refund from said source I went ahead and did the blood test anyway.

here is a hard copy of the test results!! as you see 0.6 after a 10iu injection means they are 100% trash and contain zero hgh

basically all the recent kigs are crap

regular kigs = garbage

NQK kigs = also trash

Now kigs gold= also bunk

When will ppl learn not to buy this brand??

test results below

thanks for doing the test week

Amateur Bodybuilder
    I see all these posts about kigtropin and riptropin and jintropin or stuff like that... I'm a complete noob to GH, and don't plan on taking it for a while either, but I have no idea what any of this stuff means whenever i see it

Whats the difference between them? can you point me out to a thread that explains it?

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by MN87 View Post
    I see all these posts about kigtropin and riptropin and jintropin or stuff like that... I'm a complete noob to GH, and don't plan on taking it for a while either, but I have no idea what any of this stuff means whenever i see it

Whats the difference between them? can you point me out to a thread that explains it?

Thanks
    those are just different brands you are mentioning. What is the best quality today may not be the best quality tomorrow so when you are ready to place your order ask the guys for their opinions and they will help you.

Someone posted a 12.2 on NQK, from same supplier, which for him is good because he only had a 17 on rips.