Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Question Advice for 1st Winstrol cycle
    Hey, little bit unsure about posting anything on here but more advice can't hurt (Im currently being advised by a couple of guys at my gym who have been doing gear for a while) Don't want to be a pain, in all honesty. Im just starting using winstrol 50mg oral tablets (1 daily for 7 weeks) with T5's with milk of the thistle, as well as extra Vit C. Im training 5 times a week, anything to an hour lifting, running for aroung 30-45mins at target heart rate. current stats are as follows:

• 5'10
    • 211 lbs
    • must be 17%BF and higher
    • 21 yrs old

Il be straight up this is my first time on gear, i have been training for a good 3 years on and off, being at university hasn't really helped in terms of diet, but before it's been relatively clean except the alcohol consumption! I play rugby, both league and union I know winstrol isn't a fat loss aid! however T5s are as long as cardio is regular, my diet atm is:

• Chicken (Skinless)
    • Tuna
    • Ryvita (Alt. of bread)
    • Whole grain rice/pasta (Before 8)
    • Salads
    • Steak (Once a week)
    • Raw veg
    • Some fruits
    • Lots of OJ!

Im aiming to lose alot of BF% and build lean muscle and retain a similar weight, depending on the results it could make a difference from playing 1st team rugby/Going semi-pro (played before but due to being small height-wise i'd have to be tank like...) or staying at 2nd team.

Any extra advice on the gear im taking, anything to add to my diet, other supplements to reduce side effects, anything i should be adding to my training etc would be greatly appreciated, first time doing this so im at your mercy!

Here's were im at, looks grim....

Begining of training 2.jpg

Cheers!

RUI-Products Supporter Santaklaus's Avatar