Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Thread:

Hygetropin HGH

Rookie
    Hygetropin HGH
    Hello

I have 200iu hygetropin HGH and im looking to grow taller. Im 18 years old 5 foot ten and somewhere around 150 pounds.

I care about getting ripped but more about ending up around 6 foot 1. Im completely new to HGH and would like as much possible information on it as possible.

Two things about it which are very important to me are will it make me grow taller and if so how long will it take to grow 3 inches? The second thing is what are the side effects? I know what they are generally, but i assume the information online is more about those who are older that take it.

I have done a bit of research into side effects, how much to take etc, but i feel like i need someone with experience to give me more knowledge about it before i do anything.

Olympian Bodybuilder crazyfmike's Avatar
    I grew 2" from 18 to 26 years old. You are playing with serious fire here my man!!

An Endo is who you need to consult.

Rookie
    Quote Originally Posted by crazyfmike View Post
    I grew 2" from 18 to 26 years old. You are playing with serious fire here my man!!

An Endo is who you need to consult.
    how would i contact endo? and thanks

What is the manufacture date on your hygetropin and what do the tops of the vials look like? the pop off top

All things are temporary. ErectusMaximus's Avatar