Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Rookie
    Post Friends taking DMZ
    Hey guys, first time poster but I've seen a lot of good information here so I figured this would be a good place to start.

I have two questions related to the steroid DMZ. First being is it safe to take? I am an 18 year highschool student at about 6'2 170, extremely lean and very athletic (I'm going to a large SEC school on a full scholarship for tennis in the fall) but I'm looking to put on some size. I have been working out hard and smart for the past 8 months, been taking protein daily and have pretty much doubled in strength but I'm not put on the visible size I was expecting.

I have several friends that have cycled and claim to have not had any adverse side effects, but none of them are experienced and the majority of them took this for their first time. I'm considering cycling with a friend who has never taken them either in the next couple of weeks but before I did I wanted to check with some people that know what they're doing.

Also, if I do decide to take this, would it show up on a drug test when I get to school? I'm planning on only doing it once and starting soon but how long will it take to get out of my system? The last thing I want is to be ineligible for college just for a little muscle mass. Any information would be awesome and thanks for all the great info you guys have on this site.

Always be learnin'
    why do you want or need the mass? do you see many jacked professional tennis players?