Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Rookie
    HGH solely for penis size increase (teenager)
    I am 19 and a half years old and want a bigger cock. I have done lots of research involving HGH and penis size...it supposedly increases girth dramatically in some individuals. Now I want to know has anybody under the age of 25 used HGH and noticed a size increase?? I think that being younger will give you and advantage, I plan on taking 2 ius for the first few weeks and then upping to 4ius for 5-6 months total. I have been lifting for a couple years and im 190 with 10% bodyfat, so I'm not some fat loser trying to just get a bigger cock lol...please share your experiences!! Thanks.

All things are temporary. ErectusMaximus's Avatar
    This has to be a joke. The 19 and "1/2" gives it away...

Anyhow if this is not a joke, I am sincerily sorry about your patheticly small penis. Unfortunately scientific data suggests that if you were born with a small penis you die with a small penis; at no time in the subjects life was the penis ever upgraded to medium or large size.

Seriously though HGH is very expensive. Your too young for it, and unless your some trust fund baby I highly doubt you could afford it. If you can then your wasting your money cause @ 19 you make plenty of growth hormone naturally. You would be supplying a lesser amount or an amount equal to what nature provides you and you risk shutting gh production down. I don't even want to get into this any further cause I still think this is a joke. Joke or not, this thread is a waste of people's time.

moved here, but it should be moved again to the chat forum...

you have courage to admit yu have a small penis.
    If a man wants to use steroids, God himself can not prevent it