Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Rookie
    Exclamation 1st Cycle: Need Help w/ Tren/Var Stack
    I'm currently 21 yrs old, 6'4'' & 245 lbs and ready to begin my first cycle. I have 20cc of trenbolone and 105-10mg of var. I will be on a 5000 cal diet and train like an animal. I'm doing a tren/var stack and nothing else. I wanna know the perfect amount to take considering my size too.

Thanks

Novice
    In my opinion you need to be using test also if you want to run these . Most, are going to recommend test only cycle. Also tren is,a very harsh steroid not a good first cycle choice.

Di3go93
    You need to run Test E, & can anyone help me start a fourm ? idk how to im new at this haha

Novice
    Atleast its not a Anavar (var) only cycle. Been atleast three on here recently.

Rookie
    This is the thing.. Im doing a tren/var stack no matter what. I have it already. I need help with amounts to take, not what ur opinion is on what I should've got.

Amateur Bodybuilder traviswyliedime's Avatar
    youre gonna shut your natty test down hard without test bro. you need test

Novice
    Google tren Anavar (var) stack. You have to have test with that. Running tren and Anavar (var) with no test it's just asking for problems

Amateur Bodybuilder traviswyliedime's Avatar
    test is the base for ALL cycles. if you did your research you would know that.

Pro Bodybuilder
    21 too young. no test with tren...ahh no. i dont think you have enough Anavar (var) either.

dude if you are going to run this i hope you have a bunch of post cycle therapy (pct) for afterwards you will be shut down hella hard. this is not a great idea. nd if your not going to run with test you should at least run hcg throughout your cycle so your not fucked. but you should really consider a small dosage of test, especially if you want to keep your libdo..

Rookie