Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

Easily share your videos with everyone, public or private
Watch
Better than TV! Watch what you want, when you want!
Upload
Quickly upload and tag videos in almost any video format
rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Rookie
    Default Need Help with biogen X-blend 600
    hi, everyone. i have been looking everywhere for guys having experience with biogenlab and finally found some good posts here.
    First of all sorry for my english, since i am a foreign guy not english spoken,but i will try to do my best. I ordered some gears from biogenlab 2 months ago, and i wasnt sure if i wanted to start or not ,becouse of all negative feed back in different forums. This is my first time on gears ,first when i received the package i started with anavar 30-40 mg/day becouse i was afraid of injections(specially when i have to do everything by myself)
    i used anavar for 2 weeks and finally i decided to go for heavy staf
    so i started injecting 1 ml of X-Blend 600 200 mg test prop,200mg test isocaproate,200 mg boldenone these every 6 day
    and 200 mg masteron every 3 day after x-blend injection.
    when i was first in anavar i could see the difference in definition and all i added in 2 weeks was 4 pounds
    after 2 weeks i had to stop anavar becouse i was feeling my liver geting bigger
    Maybe is just obsesion but i never had problems like this with my liver before
    so i had to go just with the injections.
    Now i am on my 6-th injection of x-blend and 5-th of masteron
    still i dont see any diference in strength,and the body i can tell that is different but nothing big.
    i started the cycle with my body weight 188 pound and now i am 201 so i gained 13 pound and i am 27 5'9".and the fat i am checking only my abdominal fat, it went from 22 mm to 18mm
    last year i tryed OSTARINE and the strength was much better than now.