Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Rookie
    Need Help with biogen X-blend 600
    hi, everyone. i have been looking everywhere for guys having experience with biogenlab and finally found some good posts here.
    First of all sorry for my english, since i am a foreign guy not english spoken,but i will try to do my best. I ordered some gears from biogenlab 2 months ago, and i wasnt sure if i wanted to start or not ,becouse of all negative feed back in different forums. This is my first time on gears ,first when i received the package i started with anavar 30-40 mg/day becouse i was afraid of injections(specially when i have to do everything by myself)
    i used anavar for 2 weeks and finally i decided to go for heavy staf
    so i started injecting 1 ml of X-Blend 600 200 mg test prop,200mg test isocaproate,200 mg boldenone these every 6 day
    and 200 mg masteron every 3 day after x-blend injection.
    when i was first in anavar i could see the difference in definition and all i added in 2 weeks was 4 pounds
    after 2 weeks i had to stop anavar becouse i was feeling my liver geting bigger
    Maybe is just obsesion but i never had problems like this with my liver before
    so i had to go just with the injections.
    Now i am on my 6-th injection of x-blend and 5-th of masteron
    still i dont see any diference in strength,and the body i can tell that is different but nothing big.
    i started the cycle with my body weight 188 pound and now i am 201 so i gained 13 pound and i am 27 5'9".and the fat i am checking only my abdominal fat, it went from 22 mm to 18mm
    last year i tryed OSTARINE and the strength was much better than now.
    so i dont know what to think anymore....
    i dont know if the blend is underdosed or may be becouse this is my firs cycle i dont have to expect big changes......