Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Chyzzy
    Should I take ANAVAR??
    Hi,

I'm looking for advice on using Anavar. I'm new to this and need some opinions. I'm 28 years old. 5'8 190 lbs. I am a bit pudgey in the mid-section and looking to trim that area as well as tone. I work out 3-5 days a week, have been eating horribly the past couple months, but am back to a healthy diet. Is Anavar going to help kickstart my results? How much and often should I take it?

Thanks in advance for any advice you might have!

Hi Chyzzy! Welcome to Ology!

An anavar only cycle is a terrible idea! You need to get your diet and training in check first before you think of jumping on a steroid that will shut down your natural testosterone production.

How long have you been working out? and what are your goals beyond trimming some belly fat?

I do know of a perfect cycle for you it's called 3Josterone! we can go further into that shortly though

Chyzzy
    I have been working out for the past 4 years. Beyond trimming the fat i'd like to gain a bit of size but maintain a toned physique.

Any advice you have is much appreciated!

"Var is for bitches", in 3...2...1...

Vets are vets for good reason.

Welcome and good luck to ya!

Quote Originally Posted by Chyzzy View Post
    I have been working out for the past 4 years. Beyond trimming the fat i'd like to gain a bit of size but maintain a toned physique.

Any advice you have is much appreciated!
    Ok good so you have 4 years of training behind you!

Anavar only would mean an oral only cycle and that is just a terrible idea. Right now it sounds to me like your diet needs some work first. So I am going suggest that you contact our site nutritionist 3J

here is a link to him

http://www.steroidology.com/forum/di...n-network.html