Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Rookie
    Dianabol (Blue hearts)
    Hi All,

I am 26 and not doing any workout from last 4 years. 2 months back I started working out again and last week I got some blue heart pills from my friend. I researched and found that they are called Dianabol. Below is my schedule:

I take 20 mg (2 tablets) of dianabol around 1 hour before workout. And after workout I take 2 scoops of "Muscletech Nitro Tech Hardcore Pro series" with water (Protein Shake).

I know I may not be doing it right way as I am very new to steroids. But I feel great strength during workouts and awesome pumping (feels like my arms are going to explode). No side effects on 1st week.

Should I increase/decrease the dose of Dianabol? What about protein shake? Also apart from supplement I eat lot of protein rich diet and drink lots of water throughout the day.

Rookie
    20 mg (2 tablets of 10 mg)

Balls to the wall!!
    It's late at night and this just upset me.... I'm going to call it a night after reading this, wow.....

Harry, Go look up Nolvadex & Clomid
    Get 2packs of each.
    Once you finish the DBOL
    Run Nolvadex 20mg everyday for 4weeks, and clomid 50mg everyday for 4weeks.

You have started off very wrong man

Junior Bodybuilder
    Not Good!!

Yes
    Amateur Bodybuilder
    Quote Originally Posted by harryvirgok38 View Post
    Hi All,

I am 26 and not doing any workout from last 4 years. 2 months back I started working out again and last week I got some blue heart pills from my friend. I researched and found that they are called Dianabol. Below is my schedule:

I take 20 mg (2 tablets) of dianabol around 1 hour before workout. And after workout I take 2 scoops of "Muscletech Nitro Tech Hardcore Pro series" with water (Protein Shake).