Anabolic steroids, bodybuilding discussion forums. - Steroidology

rui products

(Forum for members to discuss the use of anabolic steroids)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Novice
    HGH to grow taller @ 20 - Help me out GTFIH
    Chances of it being effective?

Dosage?

I really want 2-3 more inches, I'm 5'9 barefoot now. Don't try to convince me and say 5'9 is fine, its short. Potential sides? i know its pretty much nothing, but what can I expect?

injection vs oral?

help me out please, I graduated HS was 5'6 now I'm 5'9 in the morning.

what are the chances of success? turning 21 in 3 months. and please no "5'9 is fine" "omg hgh is dangerous you might mess up your body etc. etc."

thanks

lol

bro...5'9 is fine and hgh is very dangerous to your body!

Novice
    serious thread is serious, not trolling

No this thread is not serious

Novice
    ill find a source and buy it, i just need some ppl with knowledge to tell me if it will make me grow or not and what dosage should be like

and should i run it for 6 months? i got 3-4k cash saved (euros)

Rookie
    yeah man... you'll grow taller even though your growth plates are closed, just make sure u inject it in your kneecaps. should get to 6'2" in a few months

Novice
    Quote Originally Posted by newbiedude85 View Post
    yeah man... you'll grow taller even though your growth plates are closed, just make sure u inject it in your kneecaps. should get to 6'2" in a few months
    my growth plates aren't closed idiot

You want to buy it you will get scammed and you will be pissed use google bro this is the dumbest newb ever

Quote Originally Posted by manletbrah12 View Post
    my growth plates aren't closed idiot
    How ya know that bill nye

Novice
    Quote Originally Posted by balboa270 View Post
    How ya know that bill nye
    its because i grew 1/2 inch the past 6 months and no no measurement errors